muslims & peace
by lancer on Oct 24, 2007 09:48 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

1.where ever islam is there there is no progress, why?.
2.all islamic nations r back ward, economically, politically, socially and technically, why?
3.Muslims living in a democratic and open societies r parasites who live on the hard work of non-followers of the pedo, why ?
4.Muslims say islam is for peace but where ever
islam is there there is no peace, why ?.
5.more muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ?

if possible any one may provide a fact based answer's to above questions ?

  RE:muslims & peace
by indianmuslim on Oct 24, 2007 10:23 PM   Permalink
1.where ever islam is there there is no progress, why?.
-- Hmmm, can you please tell me on what basis? I think i will try to answer your questions below..
2.all islamic nations r back ward, economically, politically, socially and technically, why?
Economically backward - Most of the Islamic nations have huge reserves of oil.. they are no where close to econimically backward, infact most of us Indians go to these nations and ear a lot and sent these money abck home to India..
3.Muslims living in a democratic and open societies r parasites who live on the hard work of non-followers of the pedo, why ?
-- Now, this implies that I as an Indian Muslim, whatever my achievements are due to hardwork of Hindus... u either tell us clearly that you do not want us to be called Indians or give us equal credit of what India stands for...
4.Muslims say islam is for peace but where ever
islam is there there is no peace, why ?.
-- world war 1, world war 2 - just happend 50 yrs back.. thats not a long gap, nuclear bombs were not used by muslims, during the 1940s that was the geo political situation, and now the geo political situation is pulling all islamic nations in the midlleast-iran-afghanistan-pakistan to war... all tehse nations are situated geograpraphically close to each other..
5.more muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ?
-- that is what happens when there is no stability in government... even in US.. where the police force is the best... u cant wa

  RE:RE:muslims & peace
by indianmuslim on Oct 24, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
cont'd
u cant wwalk in US downtown peacefully...

the western media is concentration on Islam.. once they concentrate on Hinduism.. be sure that they will have lot of easy and fun time writing milliom pages on the fault and negativve things about hinduism...

by lancer on Oct 24, 2007 10:57 PM   Permalink
i appreciate ur effort in answering my questions, but some how i don feel they r accurate, any way what abot afghan, pakistan,central asian, north african islamic countries?tell me at least few ialsmic countries countries where we can find democracy?
can a non muslim become the prime or prez of islamic nation? frankly i believe islam is sub human religion.if people of other faith follow islam in reverse ie to kill muslim's where ever u find one, will islam survive,regarding women why do u need to hide them in tent, why not men if women n men r equal in islam?

by gac on Oct 24, 2007 10:48 PM   Permalink
since u r generalising Muslim countries, it shows ur narrow mind....
for example Malaysia is a peaceful muslim country, and its comparatively younger country than india, and still tops in everything than india.its even more civilized nation as its a multi racial country.

by gac on Oct 24, 2007 10:50 PM   Permalink
but here v still hav racial discrimination by color, caste, etc.
v still treat woman as 2ndry human.

by Topno on Oct 24, 2007 09:53 PM   Permalink
Please wait for some time. Many muslims will jump to prove that Islam is the most peaceful religion.

by Topno on Oct 24, 2007 10:02 PM   Permalink
Why do you get angry?

Is not Islam a religion of peace. I cant prove it because I know little about Islam. That is why I am waiting muslims to prove it.

by Bon Jovi on Oct 24, 2007 10:04 PM   Permalink
u SOB! havent u seen muslim archietecture? havent u seen spain? havent u read muslim contribution in world of science that 2 craters on the surface of moon are named after muslims! dont u know aveicenna? haitham? what are u braggin about? ram sethu? LOL built by ram? LOL what have hinduism done? apart from infusing caste system,female infanticide, womanizing under the pretext of devadassis,rats as gods dalits.
Now ur questions! islamic countries arent backward! if they were no indian wud have gone to UAE,KSA,QATAR,JORDAN or even Nigeria!
The reason countries that have muslims have gotten this way is because of their corrupt piliticians! not islam! that has made people angry just like non muslims get angry!but when they do something u label it "religious" but if a non muslim does it u name it "just behavior against injustice" world called talibans "mujahideens when they fought against the communists(ur friends USSR) and it perished the same world called them taliban terrorists!and u people brag about bhudda statutes being bombed by them!y did they do it? coz u werent allowing them a normal life according to their own culture and tradition! u razed babri u stormed golden temple killed 2000 sikhs 2500 in gujarat,does any body speak abt it? no but hell yes taliban u will and world is! the same happened with malaysia!the boom of 1990's the capitalist world collapsed its economy in matters of days by pulling out all the investment!supporting the kings of saudia are who? james bak

by Rusi Warrier on Oct 25, 2007 01:34 AM   Permalink
kya baat hai... gr8 wrk bon jovi..keep it up... show them....

by Topno on Oct 24, 2007 10:08 PM   Permalink
Hey Bon Jovi, stop this long lecture.

We all know you are from Pakistan. Now tell us why muslim countries like yours fail to follow democracy.

Why muslims are killing each other on the basis of their caste, race in Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan etc.

by Bon Jovi on Oct 24, 2007 10:42 PM   Permalink
and what implies there? does it mean ISLAM is tellin them to kill? if hindus killed 2000 sikhs after indira got killed shud i say VEDA says that? or when 2500 muslims got killed means ramayana says to kill? its politics thats maing them!they are frustrated coz of their corrupt politicians who are stooges of the west!what happened it mumbia in 1993 it was reprecussion of babri! but all indian media says its pakistan!lol what the hell u arent checkin teh cause and juss trying to treat the symptoms!shake hands palestinians and israelis! common! ur brothers! show ur id to israelis,u cant build an army,ur water electricity gas is controlled by israel,ur banks wih transact thru israel!great liberation for uA!ive liek brothers LOLS then u expect peace?
Muslims are killing other muslims just like any other human being! dont put it opn islam! thats ma point the prio with u people is u put all that on islam LOL just for ur hate for the 2nd largest religion!

Kanpur riots: 15 get life term