Bangalore lost its charam these days, becos of mass migration from Bihar, UP, TN, APand Norteastern states .
Call centres cuture spoining bangalore peace and cleanliness.
Sex, Crime taking over the peace and beauty of the city.
I think we should ban the call centre and BPO in Bangalore since un civilized ,dirty culture of call centre employees staying in city become the problem.
All young call centre girls and boys lost control, drug ,sex and un hiegenic living condition is alarming.
RE:Bangalore!
by V on Oct 25, 2007 10:02 AM Permalink
I believe you are probably in the US or have atleast visited US / other countries. Assuming that is true, when you have the longing and the craving to go places outside your country, what rights do you have to complain about people moving within their country. With all due respect, Bangalore probably lost its "charm" due to its very own politicians.
And please do not blame call centres; those have made the sleepy city what it is today.
by satish on Oct 25, 2007 10:03 AM Permalink
Are we to assume that people in Karnataka dont go to other states and mess up the places there ? Idiot.
by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
Sandeep waisse bangalore tere baap ka nahin hai. Its an integral part of india and I guess I love bangalore more then you do.
RE:RE:Bangalore!
by abhijeet singh on Oct 25, 2007 11:24 AM Permalink
KUDOS TO YOU BRO. No one owns Bangalore. It belongs to every Indian who stays in here and love it. Look at Bombay. It is for everyone. Who ever came there shaped Bombay. Parsis, gujrati, Sindhis, Marwaris, Biharis, NE. Bal thakray also acknowledge that Bombay is of mumbaits who live here.
We love Bangalore the same as we love our home town and it hurts us seeing city going on the bad road in last these many years since we%u2019ve been here.
by Sandeep on Oct 25, 2007 10:20 AM Permalink
Yes, absolutely true..... does anyone have complaints about people of karnataka??? its only Tamilians, Andhraites, UPs and Bhiharis who dirty every place they visit....
by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
bacha kaun yaar :) anyway I support you on your thoughts :) but again thats true only with a set of people
by abhijeet singh on Oct 25, 2007 11:27 AM Permalink
To build Bangalore, you would need all these people from those states. Check any construction site and find where those labourers come from. They come 1000s of miles build your city and then they live. They are not here forever. Do one thing. Don%u2019t let them enter your city and now build it with all the software Enggs you have. Build the road build the IT parks, build flyovers.
ABBEY BIHARI LOGO NE MAURITIUS BANAA DIAY AUR WAHAN RAAJ KAR RAHEY HAIN. BANGALORE WOULD TAKE ATLEAST 50 YEARS TO BECOME MAURITIUS. SO HERE YOU SEE YOU NEED BIHARS FOR NEXT 50 YEARS ATLEAST.
by saravanakumar kandasamy on Oct 25, 2007 10:03 AM Permalink
First of all there is no bangalore without Bihar, UP, TN, AP and Norteastern states ...
by manertesha on Oct 25, 2007 10:06 AM Permalink
My friend rentedout a apptment to Call centre employees and after 5 months it is difficult to believe the appartment he rentedout 6 month back.
whole area is stinking blood stains all over, blocked sanitory pipes( bcos of used condoms).
by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
may be it was your friend who used all those condoms :) just kiddin.. that happens everywhere as you have good, bad and ugly everywhere...