A Good Lesson!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 21, 2007 09:28 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

India should learn a lesson from Pakistan.Everyone knows Pakistan is a Failed State made on the basis of Religion.India on the other Hand is a Thriving economy.
You know why India is doin better b'coz it shuns extremism & terrorism while pakistan chose to take the path of extremism.Our Country was ruled by a secular & Nationalist parties which is responsible for making our Country Self Reliant..
If We indians also chose the path of Extremism & support terror based parties(RSS,BJP,ShivSena,etc) like Pakistan did ,even we will become a Banana Republic like them..
Best way is Shun Extremism & Follow the Path of peace..
In other words dont Elect Parties on Religious Basis..

  RE:A Good Lesson!!
by Lucky B on Oct 21, 2007 10:32 AM   Permalink
Tatagatha,
BJP already ruled 5 years at the center. And India progresses better.
So you are dead wrong.

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 21, 2007 10:38 AM   Permalink
5 YRS WE GAVE THE BJP TO CHANGE THE DESTINY OF INDIA ..TO GIVE US AN RAM TEMPLE AND GIVE THE KASHMIR PANDITS(HINDUS) A DECENT LIFE..AND TO MAKE KASHMIR AN STATE OF INDIA..TO SOLVE THE BOFORS ISSUE AND RID THE COUNTRY OF GOONS,LAWLESSNESS AND TO MAKE THE JUDICIARY ACCOUNTABLE..WHAT DID THEY GIVE US?

SHAME BJP DID NOTHING FOR THE HINDUS THE ONLY THING THEY DID WAS INCREASE THE HAJ QUOTA FOR MUSLIMS AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO MADRASAS AND IMAMS..SUCH IS THE SO CALLED LEADERS OF HINDUISM...HEHEHEEHEH

NEXT ELECTIONS THE BJP AND THEIR GROUPS WILL NOT EVEN GET 50 SEATS

RE:RE:A Good Lesson!!
by manoj ak on Oct 21, 2007 10:54 AM   Permalink
BJP did not rule, it was NDA. they had please all supporting parties...BJP will make the difference when they get a free hand.

by bahmophet on Oct 21, 2007 10:52 AM   Permalink
really, and ur lefties fools will get may be 30 seats in bengal due to goondaism and brainwashing,
and kerala will kick these pinaris and achhus out.
so lefties prepare to cry

by manoj ak on Oct 21, 2007 10:50 AM   Permalink
pls leave kerala out of your list....its a failure...we are surviving on foreign money...from keraltes workin abroad!!theres no Industry....except liquor business !!

by sameer on Oct 21, 2007 12:16 PM   Permalink
abey mukharjee tum sala pagol hai kerala ka sab log galf may rahta hai industry ke naam pe sirf trade union hai aur bangal mein communist log sirf gundagardi karta hai singur, nandigrar etc.

by Vipin Chandran on Oct 21, 2007 11:45 AM   Permalink
Are you Joking Mukherjee ? Kerala most developed state ? ... very funny.... All the development you seen in kerala is from Nonresident Keralites Money. There is no industry in Kerala. If some one happens to start one, commies would make sure it close down soon.

by RAJAJI on Oct 21, 2007 09:58 AM   Permalink
Man r u Mental ? U must be a paki using kake name? Don't make joke by saying bengal is best and most developed state in India.yes may be if u compare it with any paki state may it's better but best in India give me a break !commies had done nothing but opposing India's development since independance,it's only bengalis who r keeping them in power last 4 decades u go anywhere else in India commies r nothing but jokers !It's u who needs 2 check Facts first !
Jai Hind.

by bahmophet on Oct 21, 2007 10:50 AM   Permalink
i know brainwashing by commies is prevalent in west bengal, but to this extent beggars my senses?
developed state eh?
u mean last from the bottom!
shahadevan u have gotr one more commie.

by Piyush Bhargava on Oct 21, 2007 10:57 AM   Permalink
Kerala does have some good massage parlours I must say.As for W.Bengal even their Mishthi has gone sour.

by sanku mon on Oct 21, 2007 11:15 AM   Permalink
dunno about bangal man...kerala and developed and industrial....wat joke man

by Mohanlal on Oct 21, 2007 10:13 AM   Permalink
Man please come to your senses.Kerala is rated on par with Bihar in terms of Industrial development thanks to the commies.Kerala is a money order economy.

by Piyush Bhargava on Oct 21, 2007 10:17 AM   Permalink
What a shame if you can't understand Hinduism.BJP,RSS are defending Hinduism.What is wrong in that.They have no intention of converting other relegions to Hinduism like the Muslims and the christians are doing.They do not kill people in the name of relegion.Where in the world have you heard of hindu terrorists.Where in the world have you heard of Hindus kidnapping other people and slitting their throats.Where in the world have you heard of Hindu terrorists hijacking planes and killing the passengers.
The Mughals levied tax on hindus for being a Hindu.Maybe you would like the UPA government to do the same.
What is wrong if BJP opposes minority appeasement in the garb of secularism.BJP is for equal opportunities for all.What is wrong with that.
Maybe you would be happy if Arjun Singh announces reservations for all those killed in Pakistan and grants 1 lakh for all those killed.
You are right.Extremism must be shunned.The kind of Extremism practised by the commies and the UPA in the garb of extrimism must be shunned.

by sameer on Oct 21, 2007 10:22 AM   Permalink
piysh bharkhav, stop you chaddi die with your fellow chaddis it seems you are a banar of bajjis. if you like them why dont you elect them from ballot

by Piyush Bhargava on Oct 21, 2007 10:51 AM   Permalink
Sameer Paki, you still have a lot of killing to do.There are a lot of innocent woman and children in Pakistan.Go slit their throats instead of waisting your time in India.Thats what you enjoy most.

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 21, 2007 10:34 AM   Permalink
As a civlised person you must know that right wing Hinduism is no different from right wing Islam or any right wing philosophy..
Sangh Parivar is directly not responsible for any killing,but they preaches hatred for Minorities..
Preaching & Promoting Hatred is a root cause of all the terrorism.

by sameer on Oct 21, 2007 12:19 PM   Permalink
but ismail saheb right wing islam is directly responsible for preaching hatred and also killing its different

by Piyush Bhargava on Oct 21, 2007 11:06 AM   Permalink
The Sangh Parivar does not preach hatred for the minoroties. They are against minority appeasement for votes.Why do the muslims want special treatment.Why can't they stand up and compete with the aam aadmi.Muslims or for that matter any Indian is free to join the BJP.But if you think you want special priveliges then BJP is not for you.
The problem with you guys is that you still think that you are the ruler of India.You are still living in Aurangzeb's era.Wake up.Wake up to the new India.And don't feel shy in proclaiming yourselves as Indians.

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 21, 2007 11:14 AM   Permalink
Piyush,Nor muslims want any special treatment,nor they are getting special treatments.
All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper.
For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights..
All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus..
& what is there for others than Hindus..
Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments.
BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties.
Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..

by manoj ak on Oct 21, 2007 10:32 AM   Permalink
India is a success because its a Hindu majority.....our culture is based on Hndu vedanta...and we dont go around killing people in the name of religion...unless we are forced to...!

by Ali boy on Oct 21, 2007 12:50 PM   Permalink
and yet you call it secular...to fool whom??

by Global Hindu on Oct 21, 2007 09:31 AM   Permalink
I suggest not to elect commies. They are more communal than others. In fact they are more Islamic than muslims.

Violence as Karachi mourns for the dead