RE:Benazir - Last ray of hope for democracy
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:39 AM Permalink
THIS IS A PAKISTANI..NOT TAMIL........GUYS DONT BELIEVE THIS MESSAGE.....I KNOW TAMILS HERE IN CANADA AND THEY WOULD NEVER SUPPORT PAKISTANI COWARDS.....THIS GUYS IS TRYING TO CREATE A RIFT AMONGST US..I AM SURE IT IS THAT BON JOVI COWARD...
by Disco King on Oct 19, 2007 07:41 AM Permalink
Dont forget Tamilis killed Rajive Gandhi and they form Gangs everywhere they go!
by Raju Aiyer on Oct 19, 2007 08:29 AM Permalink
13 of the top LTTE commanders surrendered to the IPKF. But the IPKF under the command of RG was about to hand them over to the Sinhala chauvinists which meant definite torture and death. They all very bravely bit into their cyanide capsule and embraced instant death. Human civilization is full of trechery, deceit and revenge. Perhaps, it was their way of avenging the sacrifice of their comrades. We Indians have a glorious tradition of giving succour to those who seek refuge in us. Following Sri Ram's "Praan jaaye, par vachan najaye" we had no business in handing over those who surrendered to us to their enemies. Since the wages of sin is death, death visited him earlier, at alpa aayu.
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 08:14 AM Permalink
yaar pawan clear baat karo tumari bakwas is forum mein nahi chalegi
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 07:46 AM Permalink
it could be a handiwork of terrorists sponsored by indian intelligence agencies who are known to be very active in karachi .i mean anything is possible afterall india also wants to take revenge for the tragedies it suffered here supposedly through isi
by nitin vartak on Oct 19, 2007 08:17 AM Permalink
zahid miya,shukar kar hindu shant hai.agar terrorist bane to pura miya log jamin se gayab honge..soye huye ko jagao mut...
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 07:50 AM Permalink
zahid mia, kaya story hai yaar. har*mi, tu kaya script writer hai, or typical brainwahsed muslim su*r
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 08:08 AM Permalink
you have identified urself as truth yet u speak nonsense.looking at ur langauge i am not surprised becoz most of hindus in india are vulgar and pathetic. i dont expect any decency from people like u. regarding my previous statement or script as u say it, i had only said the probability of indian hand.
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 08:46 AM Permalink
MR IYER IF YOU HAD A JOURNALIST TEMPERAMENT U WOULDNT MIND THE WORD "SUPPOSEDLY". ALSO DONT FORGET I SAID INDIAN AGENCIES COULD BE RESPONSIBLE. STILL I FIND UR REPLY DECENTLY PHRASED. A RAY OF HOPE
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 08:48 AM Permalink
MR IYER IF YOU HAD A JOURNALIST TEMPERAMENT U WOULDNT MIND THE WORD "SUPPOSEDLY". ALSO DONT FORGET I SAID INDIAN AGENCIES COULD BE RESPONSIBLE. STILL I FIND UR REPLY DECENTLY PHRASED. A RAY OF HOPE