Benazir
by rickylara on Oct 20, 2007 10:04 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

SHE IS SO CLEVER POLITICIAN. SHE ONLY PLOTTED THE BLAST TO GET THE VOTES IN THE PAKISTAN. SHE HAS HER OWN BACKUP TERRIORIST GROUP IN PAKISTAN.
SHE MADE THIS AS PUBLICITY STUNT TO SHOW HER IMPORTANCE IN PAKISTAN. SHE WANTED HERSELF TO BE NOTICED BY WORLD.

SHE IS TRUE POLITICIAN OF PAKISTAN.

  RE:Benazir
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Oct 20, 2007 10:30 AM   Permalink
You are completely wrong. This is like giving credit of Bhagwat Geeta to Duryodhan. India's peace and prosperity compared to Pakistan is not due to less number of Muslims, but due to our civilisation which believes in Karm. If there was no partition of India, our country could be much more prosprous, becasue we would not have to fight 4 wars, nor we would have to spent a huge percentage of our resources on large forces. Think again before making a foolish opinion.

  RE:RE:Benazir
by Mark roy on Oct 20, 2007 02:18 PM   Permalink
Mr Sameer..india is not only for Hindu people...So you better keep in ur mind....if u kill all muslim in india ...india will be automatically destroye

by linus on Nov 01, 2007 11:11 AM   Permalink
India is not dependent on one community that it will be destroyed in case a community is wiped out

by xq see on Oct 20, 2007 10:51 AM   Permalink
good to see change in views of folks over the forum, instead of anti muslim/anti hindu remarks, its something interesting to see... from all the people above.

by Murtaza Shamsi on Oct 20, 2007 01:16 PM   Permalink
This is exactly how terrorism gets a stronghold. In a secular nation like India, we should allow faiths to exist and freedom of choice. Offcourse we also do have extremists forces in Muslim as well as Hindu Communities. These extremist create hatred among people and there arises a notion of destruction which is like cancer and can destroy the whole nation from within.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 20, 2007 10:27 AM   Permalink
Much as I agree that Pakistan is source of all terror and evil in the world, quite implausible that Bhutto had the resources to pull this off. The terror attacks were far beyond the capability of even the brightest of Pakistani intelligence and belong to the Al Quaida league...

by hiren patel on Oct 20, 2007 10:29 AM   Permalink
Mr. Zuber,
Beacause no Hindu terrorist organisation available. In all would terrorism come from only Pakistan.
It It true that Terrorism activity only stop If Pakistan will destroyed and it starts itself.

by Wilson on Oct 20, 2007 10:27 AM   Permalink
Not only in india, throughout world the bomb blast is only by muslims

by harendra Chahar on Oct 20, 2007 11:10 AM   Permalink
If you were a INDIAN or TRUE muslim than you would have never said that why the same things are not applicable to India. Hindus do not belive in blood sheddings.We alwz believe in Bhaichara and Zio aur zeene do.Sooner or Later you will realise that terrerism can hurt your peoples also and is the sole creation of Pakistan and muslims.............not HINDU's. Cmmon ....Grow up baby

by sameer on Oct 20, 2007 10:27 AM   Permalink
hey zuber khan
can u name one hindu terrorist organisation

by Hemant on Oct 20, 2007 10:21 AM   Permalink
when rickylara is talking about Pakistan, why it is hurting your Zuber Khan.

by Surajit Vasudevan on Oct 20, 2007 10:30 AM   Permalink
coz mr.Zuber can't take it coz he is so concened abt his pakistani bro's & sis

by sunil yadav on Oct 20, 2007 10:26 AM   Permalink
Dear Zuber,
If u r Pakistani..u know what n how pakistan is..
but if you r Indian you must know RDX is available only in US and pakistan for al-qaeda and taliban.. not in India and Russia..
Hindu or India born extremist only use gelatin which is manufactured in India..
Gul muhammad..mullah omar..gazi baba..syed salahuddin are not Indians and not Hindus..

any Indian Muslim / Hindu never tries to kill his brothers.
hope u understand what a Indian means..people who r involved in blasts r brainwashed by external forces..telling "Islam Khatre me hai"
Kya Hindustan me Islam Khatre me hai???
We have ten religions in India nowhere in world and they co-exit..this is India and this is its greatness..

by Mark roy on Oct 20, 2007 02:13 PM   Permalink
Dear Sunill
I know the condition of indian muslim in India. whatever happened in india they are the 1st to come in line to ask.I dont wanna debate in this topic but i know the condition of indian muslim. at one time All hindu write in rediff kill all Muslim in india and now look @ ur opinion .....You guys change ur mind very fast.

Why Bhutto is blaming who she is blaming