This will happen as we do not have qualified technicians to protect form hackers.We are still learners as far as IT security iss concerned.Government should do something to educate IT people to protect the servers,emails from being hacked.They should educate the IT peopel by organising some course.Thats the only solution we can feel protected.
RE:Stop hacking
by Bullish on Oct 19, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
If you are using 128 bit encription how is it possible to get into the system? Don't we have enough security measures?
by Deepak on Oct 19, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
that's not the question. the point is, read the article and abuse the first name that comes to your mind. That's patriotism. Let's worry about the 128 bit encryption later.
by Karan Thakur on Oct 19, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
yes I am...kya ukhadega bey....give me your contact details....will show you...tab se mach mach kar raha hai
RE:RE:Stop hacking
by Deepak on Oct 19, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
" ... kya ukhadega bey ... " u ask. Looks like you are really in some sort of a dilemma here. Find someone around you to do that. It will also be some sort of time pass for you, and your BeePee will also be in control.
by Deepak on Oct 19, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
thakur, if you have the habit of proving to all that you are not a mulla, carry on with it. No one here cares. Behave on a public forum, this is not your father's house to call people names.
by ravi indian on Oct 19, 2007 02:13 PM Permalink
DEAR MR. B WE HAVE ENOUGH QUALIFIED TECHNICIANS BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY (POLITICIANS AND HIGHER OFFICIALS OF INDIAN ARMY)ARE NOT QUALIFIED. THEY DON'T HAVE ANY CONCERN FOR THIS COUNTRY. IF I AM SAYING ARMY IN THIS LIST THEN DONT GET PUZZLED IT IS TRUE, THEY ALL ARE CORRUPT, ACTUALLY NO ONE CAN INVESTIGATE IN THE DEALINGS OF ARMY. IF AN INVESTIGATION........THEN YOU'LL SEE THE REAL FACE OF THE ARMY OFFICIALS. SOLDIERS ARE NOT CURRUPT, I AM ONLY TALKING ABOUT OFFICERS.
by B on Oct 19, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
All we have in IT is cheap technicains and with cheap labor comes less talented minds.Quality is never compromised for cost.