SONIA IS ALSO A DICTATOR
by girish on Oct 15, 2007 06:56 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

FIRST OF ALL MODI IS OBC-BACKWARD CASTE NOT BRAHMIN.

IF ANYONE SAY A WORD AGAINST SONIA THEY R OUT,LOOK AT SHARAD PAWAR AND OTHERS.

SO MODI AND SONIA BOTH R SAME BIG DEAL.

EVERY POLITICIAN IS SELF SERVING.

BUT MODI DID SOMETHING FOR GUJARAT.

WHILE IN SONA CONGRESS THERE IS NO POWER
EVEN NOW,AND GUJARAT GET POWER 24X7.

SO,NO DOUBT MODI IS BAD BUT SONIA IS WORST SO ALTHOUGH I AM NOT GUJARATI I WUD VOTE FOR LESS OF THE 2 EVIL : MODI.

  RE:SONIA IS ALSO A DICTATOR
by Ramesh Mure on Oct 15, 2007 07:13 PM   Permalink
I too thought of this sitting in Mumbai. Last month happen to go to ahmedabad, and trust me its still the same ahmedabad as it wad 5yrs. The hype is only in media

  RE:SONIA IS ALSO A DICTATOR
by Rutvik patel on Oct 15, 2007 07:24 PM   Permalink
Ramesh, you must have gone to muradabad and you thought this is ahmadabad. man, don't go their on route to somewhere else thru train, as you will only see train station. Spend some days in gujarat, ask people, see how their lives have changed. Initially, we had electricity in villages only 4 hours/day when keshu patel was CM. now, lights go off only for 4 minits for phase change, we have electricity 24/7, roads are much better, corruption is down. These all are alien to you marathis as congress is ruling for 10 years there. have you gone outside mumbai and see how much electricity other marathis are getting?

Jo shishe ke gharo mei rahete hai, vo din me kapade nahi badalate bhai.

Jay Hind, Jay Gujarat

'Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva'