Vote for Modi
by Pranav Dave on Oct 16, 2007 09:26 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dear All,
We should vote for Mr. Modi, following are the reasons
1) Modi has protected our state from Terror, look at other state, every day we are losing 100 of people due bomb blast etc.
2) Modi has done great work for Gujarat Economy.
3) All the BJP rebels are corrupt, modi didnt allow their curruption so they oppesed him.
4) Look at Tamilnadu CM and Andra pradesh CM. they have created great threat to hinduism, Andra CM has control all the wealth of Temples and being donated to Chruch, what should we can to them.... Secular???????

Dear all, Please vote to Modi as he is great economical developer, strict ruler apart from being hindu leader.

  RE:Vote for Modi
by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Oct 16, 2007 09:43 AM   Permalink
well said bhai, has to be printed in golden letters

by Raja Surani on Oct 16, 2007 09:46 AM   Permalink
Pranav
Modi Provide land of 1000 acer to adani at the rate of 1000% discount in kutch he is not currept you are right he increase the basic text book rate for 1 st to 12 th standard like 150% he is not currept you are right !!!!!!!!!!!!

  RE:RE:Vote for Modi
by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Oct 16, 2007 09:52 AM   Permalink
mahangayee bhi badthi hai bhai, ghathi nahi, wo 1947 ka sapna math dekho jo congressi dikathe hai

by kumar saha on Oct 16, 2007 09:53 AM   Permalink
These leaders are called CHAMCHA ...... please spread the NAME among all for leaders of cogress.

'Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva'