by hiren patel on Oct 16, 2007 10:48 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

In last five years rulling
1) No communal riots
2) No terrorist activity as Gujarat is in trrorist list
3)Destroy crimanal gang
4)Highiest investment
5)Highiest SEZ
6)Godd Development in Water, Gas, electricity, industries
7)No curreption, Direct control on govt.

What we need more than above.

  RE:Apriciate to Modi
by Suresh Babu on Oct 16, 2007 11:09 AM   Permalink
Hiren Patel,
during the last five years how many encounters are taken place more than 50.

by Indian on Oct 16, 2007 11:27 AM   Permalink
And how many of them where innocent ?

RE:RE:Apriciate to Modi
by Govindan on Oct 16, 2007 12:00 PM   Permalink
It is not written on their faces,right?

RE:RE:RE:Apriciate to Modi
by hiren patel on Oct 16, 2007 11:23 AM   Permalink
Dear Suresh,
Are agree with present law of our country to fight againt the terrorism ?
Everyday how many encounter done in kasmir ? still everyday we are lossing our jawan.
If you kill terrorist otherwise they will killed you. Pruthviraj left muslim ruller seven times but they killed pruthviraj in first time.

by ASHOK on Oct 16, 2007 10:56 AM   Permalink
Those criticising MODI should come to Gujarat and see the progress.
Hiren Patel I fully agree with you.
Modi has demonstrated what a Dedicated CM can do in such a short time.

In Ship breaking ALANG SHIP YARD IS ASIA'S largest. Now Modi is making it sure that in SHIP MAKING Gujarat is India's best.

by stav on Oct 16, 2007 11:00 AM   Permalink
All said and done about the progress, people of Gujarat can take it forward from here..now its time for Modi to go jail.

RE:RE:Apriciate to Modi
by Govindan on Oct 16, 2007 11:58 AM   Permalink
And let India be ruled by christists and islamists?

by tunak on Oct 16, 2007 10:52 AM   Permalink
Yaar live it aside.If you want to show these lists to Muslim they will ignore and play islamic politics which we knew from the last 1200 yrs.
It is worthless...Development,peace,tolerace are pole apart among muslim

by tunak on Oct 16, 2007 11:00 AM   Permalink
That is your history.I know your ancester were hindu converted to slavery of Arabic Arid Culture through Sword and Ra#pe.
If u r confused then read the book on ISLAM:THE ARAB Imperialism BY ANWAR SHEIKH who was himself was Jehadi.

by Indian on Oct 16, 2007 10:56 AM   Permalink
When a terrorist rules, how will u have terrorism problem ?

by prashant dalvi on Oct 16, 2007 12:49 PM   Permalink
oh you mean in middle east & islamic countries very pious people are ruling

by Govindan on Oct 16, 2007 11:56 AM   Permalink
Your are actually anti-Indian/un-Indian!

'Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva'