They put good articles and there are many nice educated people of india who want to contribute good ideas. And they post the message. But see what happens. Some, add, sometimes muslims, sometime psychos, they just change the topic and make it dirty. Are rediff staff sleeping all the time. Why cant they monitors the unncecessary stuff coming and delet them immediately. I guess rediff wants to shut its business. Thats why the customer care is so bad.
RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by bihari babu on Oct 16, 2007 02:25 AM Permalink
Its not a question of bihari, sir. I know bihari are bad, but thanks to nitish kumar they are improving slowly, bihar jag raha hai. we should take responsibility. IF any one put dirt, or try to get personal, insult some one, spread negativity in stead of progress of india, we should report abuse immediately. Thats way we can keep this message board clean.
RE:RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by bihari babu on Oct 16, 2007 02:37 AM Permalink
Bihar should wake up to new reality called priviatisatin and globalisation. Nitish kumar cant do much. Bihari have to wake up to this fact. They should learn from china, since they are very close to border.
RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by sunel kumar on Oct 16, 2007 07:19 AM Permalink
i agree with you. Also by the way there is not much difference between bihar and rest of the india as both cannot exist without each other. People need to be educated which in turn can enlighten few others in need, e.g. sponsor a child's education from www.worldvision.co.in or any other organization. Yes there might be speculation that the money might be mis-used through the charities but the effort from your side will never go in drain. All it takes is about Rs. 600 for one child's monthly fee, yes its hardly worth watching 2 movies (the worst kind that come these days) with family but it fulfills 1 month's need of a child in some corner of India.
Our thoughts will build our reality and if that is a developed country like India then so be it. Spread this light and India will definitely be the fire brand developed country in just matter of little time. I know our words or online blogs can no longer serve any purpose in matter so i just finished sponsoring 4 kids to mark my 4th year anniversary. Guys its all a relativity story where we are always conditioned to help the one directly (or far) related to us, but upliftment of the known and the unknown will develop a country and make every place better to live.