Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:14 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

All religions r man made..May be allah/ram/jesus. this is what intelligent n educated people believe in..But most terrorists n most of who r muslim extremists don't believe in this my friends.. thats the root cause of terrorism now.. n most of all unemployment is the root cause for all these prob.. unemployed youths can be easily attracted towards matters like religious extremism n terrorism.. n robust increase in population is the main cause of unemployment.. Just think over it.. If the population increases in the same rate None of the govts can create jobs.. even if american govt comes to india also just can't create the jobs.. Let all of us unite n ask the govt to bring one child norm for whole of the country.. then everyone will be benefited.. What do u say? an comments please/..?????

  RE:Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink
Haneef uneducated person.....?
Osama bin uneducated person...?

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:23 PM   Permalink
See guys all fingers r not equal.. These guys r influenced by uneducated muslim leaders.. They r in Africa n Saudis,.. Where ever u go some faults will definitely will be there.. Compare the same no. to uneducated terrorists how many r there? they definitely exceed in no. compared to a few of the educated terrorists.. But to some extent I do agree with u people that educated terrorists r more dangerous..!!! As they have the knowledge n capacity to motivate the people.. just like Bin Laden...

RE:RE:Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:36 PM   Permalink
The SIMMI was created is AMU..in probably in 1970s.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:21 PM   Permalink
If it is so Pakistan and Bangladesh are Islamic countries, then these countries should be one of the developed countries..
right...

U r ignoring yourself

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:27 PM   Permalink
What about population control guys??????? none of u seem to be interested in it?????? u people mean let muslims sow their children like "rakthabeejasuras"??????

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:34 PM   Permalink
Yaar Israel has 55 lacs population...150 crore muslim ...kya ukhaarh liyaa ab tak..

Muslim ko family planning batana,haathi(Elephant) ko chaddi pehnana wali baat hein.

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:43 PM   Permalink
mein bathaane ko nahi bol raha hoon.. rule karne ko bol raha hoon bhai.. China ko dekho,.. may be they r communists.. but why cant we take the positive points from them????? They have enruled the one child norm.. may baby be male or female or male.. they have also given one option.. if they have a female child n wanna have a male child then only they have to get the permission from the govt.. otherwise nop.. no second child.. Howzzat???? good na????

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 03:12 PM   Permalink
China is an atheist country.For development, they have demolished many worship temples.They can do it.
But here , we have muslim appeasement govt. whether it is Congress,CPI,sp and even BJP.You cannot hope..
Muslims are slaves(Against arabic hegemony) as a general,u cannot advise them,only force them

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:49 PM   Permalink
China is an atheist country.For development, they have demolished many worship temples.They can do it.
But here , we have muslim appeasement govt. whether it is Congress,CPI,sp and even BJP.You cannot hope..
Muslims are slaves(Against arabic hegemony) as a general,u cannot advise them,only force them.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:32 PM   Permalink
??

Ajmer blast: No footage despite CCTVs