sonia leave this country
by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 11:29 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

sonia please leave this country before election, otherwise you will be kicked by narenndra modi.

  RE:sonia leave this country
by vinu on Oct 12, 2007 11:41 AM   Permalink
Yes please leave

by Jarnail singh on Oct 12, 2007 11:51 AM   Permalink
then people of indian origin who have become mp, members of house of lords, mayor, even prime minister and deputy prime minister of other countries should leave those countries? even in 1890s dada bhai nauroji became member of house of commons. at that time english people were ruling india. my appeal is just think before saying anything. apply your mind first then say anything. i am not at all for sonia gandhi. i think congress can be led by other good leaders also. but bashing a lady who has lost his husband and just trying hard for her family it is too harsh to use this language. their are allegation of all kind {u must be understanding by all kind} on women leaders in all parties including bjp. but till now their is nobody could dare to say anything about her. she is living an indian women life. she prefer to choose an indian. even after she lost her husband and mother in law she prefer to stay in india. criticization must have base not just stereotype rhetoric.

by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 12:01 PM   Permalink
She cannot speak in hindi, english after leaving so many years .? What is her contribution? She lost her husbband becuase of husband mistake, it is not sacrifice. You people make it is sacrifice for political advantage. You go and sonia ke pair chato, you will also get reward. SO many people have lost there lives to get indenpendent what they get .?
Now we are bringing back foreigner for what ..?

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 12:07 PM   Permalink
she can speak Hindi & English.
Ok...her husband died....so U want to kick her out?? Sorry...not going to happen.
And this is how you debate? Hindu culture?

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 12:14 PM   Permalink
No sir...she makes speeches reading frompaper...all leaders do...and what is the connection between Italy & US??

by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 12:12 PM   Permalink
She speak written hindi and english. She will sold our country to US and Italy if not thrown out.

RE:RE:sonia leave this country
by s h on Oct 12, 2007 01:05 PM   Permalink
Jarnail Singh

Jara akkal waparo!!! Persons of indian origin but born and brought up there. So they are citizen of that respective country? Sonia is an italian and an indain now by compulsion. Not born here.

by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 12:39 PM   Permalink
Good Jarnail Singh,
U R our Next PM, bcos of your blind faith in Madame Soniya Gandhi.
Economics wagara kuch ati hai ke nahi..
Koi dikkat nahi aapko to sirf Ji Madame Ji kehena hai.

by tamilan on Oct 12, 2007 12:04 PM   Permalink
Ever since BJP lost its elections it turned its gun on Sonia Gandhi. She may not be a good leader. But, we should refrain from making abuse remarks on her.

by Rajan George on Oct 12, 2007 12:11 PM   Permalink
before elections Modi and Advani will go to Jail

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 12:17 PM   Permalink
Good !! If 80 crore people are on one side...then why are you so afraid of one woman that you want to throw her out? :P:P

by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 12:13 PM   Permalink
see only in dream, 80 crores hindu will unite and then see what will happend .

RE:RE:RE:sonia leave this country
by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 12:08 PM   Permalink
Exactly...if only they had learnt to accept that she has beaten them fair & square in a democratic election !!!

by kavi sir on Oct 12, 2007 12:31 PM   Permalink
Sir,
Do you know the strength of Cong. in the present LOK SABHA !!! It is around 145 MPs - and that of BJP it is around 170 - Does it mean that Sonia has beaten BJP in the election !!!! Great Joke !!!! Cong. is supported by left, right , lallu and others - Why - just to give a "check " BJP - It means all of them are afraid of BJP !!!!!

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 12:40 PM   Permalink
Kavi ji,

Simple google check please !! BJP has 131 MPs...cong145....very simple fact...no twisting...no controversy.
Pl.check....would U then agree she has beaten BJP??

RE:RE:RE:sonia leave this country
by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 12:09 PM   Permalink
She is not a able leader, what says about Rahul Baba, he is already been seen as future PM of India.
Gandhi is a good brand to sell in India, and mind all of you its a patent of the Congress party, so others cannot use it.
Gandhi ke naam pe vote, Gandhi ki note, AAM ADMI Chal phut...

by tamilan on Oct 12, 2007 12:14 PM   Permalink
If you feel What congress done is wrong, you can always use your vote power. Thro them out of power. Reply them in a demacratic way. Attack the congress party and its principles but not any individual

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 11:44 AM   Permalink
Why? Dont U want to have the pleasure of watching her being kicked by NM?
Or are you not confident? :P:P

by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 11:49 AM   Permalink
Cynic, are you crack ?it is our hindu culture that is why we will allow to leave,other wise she will be kicked long time back

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 11:53 AM   Permalink
Hmm...hindu culture !!! Kicking out a widowed woman married into a house for 40 years. Not accepting her as part of household.
Thats hindu culture?? Sorry dude...I am a Hindu and I know that is NOT hindu culture !!!

by s h on Oct 12, 2007 01:02 PM   Permalink
Cynic !!
U are unnecessaily cynic.

If she is married into a house for forty years , let her stay there in the household !!. Why did she wait for citizenship untill she could postpone no further ? Why all these sick SC Lawyers IAS officers who are in Congress, stoop so much to lick her ? What other qualifications she has besides surname "Gandhi" Is not Maneka too a Gandhi? Most of us hindus are spineless , care-a -hoot- type laidback people

by Cynic on Oct 12, 2007 11:32 AM   Permalink
I dont think so !!:)

by sarfarosh on Oct 12, 2007 11:38 AM   Permalink
ha ha

Elections are far away: prime minister