One more blast at muslim relegious site. Irony is, some more innocent muslims will be booked by police. Same happend after Malegaon and Hyderabad blast. Just after any blast even before any investigation it is assumed that it is done by muslims. Even media acts as spokes person of police. Don't try to confuse any more. It has been in police record that sangh outfits like bajrang dal are involved in terrorist activities in maharastra and other part of india. No action has been taken , this was not been highlited. Recently six bombs were planted on bombay roads, the day indian cricket team was returning with t20 cup (Times of India report).All those bombs design were matching with malegaon bombs. two people were arresting red handed. None of them was a muslim. perhaps thats the reason, this news was not highlighted. If india really want to fight with terror, it has to honestly work against all kind of terrorist including hindus and muslims. Just branding a community will not help. No muslim believe that these attacks on mosques and shrine were carried out by muslim. So don't try to confuse us any more.
RE:Book the real culprits
by Pankaj Mohan on Oct 12, 2007 06:45 AM Permalink
But we hear scores of Muslims being killed elsewhere in the world by Muslims themselves, so what's so strange in this case? Why do Muslims think it wasn't possible in India? Why would those hell-bent on sucking blood would care if few Muslims got killed at the expense of creating confusion and havoc in India?!
RE:RE:Book the real culprits
by Mohd Khan on Oct 12, 2007 06:50 AM Permalink
This is mentality that is more dangerous than any terrorism. When there is no justice you can not expect peace. At least think a little bit rational. What makes you to assume that it is only muslims, and others can not be behind it?
by Pankaj Mohan on Oct 12, 2007 06:57 AM Permalink
"Mentality" is a big word buddy! Yours is more worrisome compared to what I might be having! Hindu terrorism...Bajrang Dal and Shiv Sena will be happy if they could find and answer to their issues like that! But, it isn't possible in the methods of the majority of India. One has heard of riots, but never that about Hindu terrorist camps and infrastructure. I'm just laughing at you...cause I know the kind of person I am. Lol mentality!
by gowarishankar sharma on Oct 12, 2007 07:30 AM Permalink
HEY FOOL!INNOCENT MUSLIMS IS THE WORD YOU USED. In which world are you living?It is well knwon that muslims are all terrorists,and their religion preaches nothing but terrorism to achieve their ends.Unfortunately you all follow MOHAMMED who is a well known terrorist,but you all chosse to call him "THE PROPHET" AND SAY MAY PEACE BE ON HIM.Why should HE HAVE PEACE when he himself is esponsible for millions of deaths across the world.IN SHORT "ISLAM" WAS FOUNDED TO DESTROY THE WORLD.
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 07:39 AM Permalink
My dear friend... Pls get figures right before declaring that all Muslims are terrorist... Do you know that 18% of Army has Muslims.... 22% of Police force has Muslims.... When you sleep at peace at your "Sweet" L'll home, they are out there fighting for you to sleep peacefully.... Regarding the "Prophet'... Pls brush up your knowledge once again... That is all I can say :(
RE:RE:RE:Book the real culprits
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 07:58 AM Permalink
18% in army LOL are you talking abt Sikhs , you ar eright , 22% in police where in jammu & kashmir? ...
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 08:18 AM Permalink
My Dear friend... Sikhs are 45% (If you recall even all Sikhs were termed as terrorists in early 90's)... Mumbai Police has 22% Muslims... If you do not want to believe your choice my dear... But I know my figures right!... Any ways, if you feel blaming each other is the best might you guys can show... Dude... Great show ... Lord save the country from GREAT INDIANS LIKE YOU ALL!!!
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 08:36 AM Permalink
i have better understanding of terrorism, then you. even today the kahlistanis living in Canada,UK are terrorists...Khalistani sikhism is abrhamic in anture, where indian brand of sikhism is dharmic in nature...
i know more abt Sunnah, Hadiths and quran then you...and more abt indian history too . i dont know the % muslims in bombay police though...
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 08:40 AM Permalink
Great... "Sit in you home with your Brilliant "UNDERSTANDING" & blame the world for not being fair... Solutions will walk to us & fall on our arms... Is it???... Let's sit & blame each other while the terrorists sit back & laugh on their sucess once again!!! Hat's of man... Hat's off to great "Histrory Scholars" like you....
by krish on Oct 12, 2007 08:44 AM Permalink
Only terrorist minds like you will know that,There is saying you know, " donkeys know about other donkeys".
by Mohd Khan on Oct 12, 2007 06:40 AM Permalink
I know, you people will never have an open mind. As far as confession is concerned, Police has pwoer to make anyone confess for anything.Don't you think that? to escape torture even you will confess whatever poilce wants.
by pakeshaan on Oct 12, 2007 07:46 AM Permalink
yes u r right mander khan we don't have open mind so that lefts u only 2 choice either die or go to ur pokistan.damn we gave u ur shit counrty so y still staying here nd crying?
by rehan lambe on Oct 12, 2007 06:58 AM Permalink
well did ur father ask ur mum whose son r u or did he torture ur mum that u were nt his son
by rehan lambe on Oct 12, 2007 06:55 AM Permalink
well did ur father ask ur mum whose son r u or did he torture ur mum that u were nt his son
Yes no "muslim will do it".. ofcourse .. so its implied that "muslims will do only to others/kafirs" ?? [100% pakistani logic]
And Shia's killing Sunnis and Vice versa in Iraq .. Hamas killing Fatah in Palestine ... Taliban killing the Pakis in NWFP [LOL] Musharraf killing 2000 in Lal Masjid.. Pakis killing 1.5 million during Bangladesh Genocide..
They are all done by Hindus, Jews, Christians , Martians and Space aliens..
Muslims are "always Innocent"...
PS : My condolences to the people who died at the dargah..
by Mohd Khan on Oct 12, 2007 06:53 AM Permalink
Because they(those groups) are at war with each other. Here is not the case. Thats why.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Oct 12, 2007 07:04 AM Permalink
According to you muslims can kill other muslims, if they are at war ?..
So your contention that "no muslim can kill other muslim" is garbage ..
And coming to your second "they are at war", was there a declaration of war in any of the above ?? Can you post a few links, affirming this..
"here is not the case" ... oh so in India everybody has declared a war on "ever innocent muslims" , I wonder where all your "taqleef and taqiya" are coming from ..
PS : Paki dogs need to stay away from Indian sites..
by anu on Oct 12, 2007 06:38 AM Permalink
how long will you live in a denial yaar.please i am sick of this blaming the rest of the world for all the problems islam faces. i am sick of hearing this subject. i have muslim freinds and even they believe 911 was done by jews or bush. its too much. how long?can't you see there is a problem within.nobody from other religions is out to get Islam.none of on this boards will come and kill you. we just want you to be loyal to india and don't try to harm us. is that too much to ask? i will personally hand over any hindu trying to harm you or beat the crap out of him? can you do it to a muslim? if you can then we can be friends if not then this fight will never end. take care
by Mohd Khan on Oct 12, 2007 06:45 AM Permalink
Why should muslims need to prove their loyelty everytime. Why not others. Muslim consider india same way as others. They have given sacrifices as much as others did. Its others who thinks other way. problem arises when someone without any knowledge of history or truth start commenting ans speaking like sangh parivar propaganda. Be specefic. I will answer each of your points.
by harish gupta on Oct 12, 2007 06:54 AM Permalink
Dear Anu.. Regarding 9/11 it%u2019s a fact that it was planed by USA people only. You can see a lot of video on Google and then try to understand the scientific reasons for this believe.
by Masab on Oct 12, 2007 08:28 AM Permalink
How Would U Prove that Jesus & Allah is Same, Is Wrong Sentence. Jesus(Isa prophet)Is a messenger of Allah Is written in Bible itself. To know More about this topic go to links: www.thetruecall.com http://www.irf.net/irf/faqonislam/index.htm
Islam is Real Religion of this world whether u believe or not.
Qayamat ki ek nishani hain woh yeh ke Musalmano ko takhlif daenge yeh Mushriq or Yehudi.
by iqbal saiyed on Oct 12, 2007 08:17 AM Permalink
Dear brother Anu. Muslims don't want to antihindu or antiindia. These images are created by politicians. I will give u an example. If there's a boy lives in ur street & daily one time u shout at him that u r worst or u r terrorist then if that boy is mature, He will ask u to be nice. But if boy is immature then what he will do? after 1week, 5 week,1 month, 10 months or after year or after years, he will take a stone and try to throw on u. We all people are same because we all are human and we have the same color of blood. can any scientist said that they could see any borders of any countries from the sky ? just have a look from here.. ..........................................
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 07:07 AM Permalink
I did'nt want to write, but I felt it is my moral responsibility to at least express!
Was reading trough all the messages & trust me....You guys are actually helping those people who do such acts by raising these Hindu & Muslim war of words... The people who do such inhuman act, want us all to react exactly like this & we help them by fighting amongst ourselves... When a blast happens in Hindu place we blame all Muslims & when it happens at a Muslim place we blame all hindus.... Do you feel, people who do such cowardly act of killiung innocent people, belong to any community, they have any religion. I would say forget Hindu or Muslim, they don't even belong to the "HUMAN RACE"!
I keep traveling to Singapore quite frequently... Here also there are all 3 religions (Hindu, Muslim & Christians)... But they stay so much in harmony & peace. Because of this the country is able to concentrate on more important things like infro structure etc. I think it is high time we start reciprocating to things this way... Always remember, by blaming each other, we arew helping these "Devils" who are there to get us all to an end!... Sorry if I have hurt anyone by writing all this... But I am an Indian & I follow all religions... I believe in Allah, I belive in Ram... I just trust my faith & belive in that power of almighty, who made us all alike so that we can all stay happily!
by Pankaj Mohan on Oct 12, 2007 07:27 AM Permalink
Well, I'd say Narayan is right in many ways, but he lacks one very important aspect in his views. And it's the fact that being tolerant and non-violent in India has lost it meaning, simply due to its (or rather that of the two phrases) misuse by the corrupt political class. It's used only when somebody is about to be exposed or to loose their GADDI (power). He may be damn right in the Singapore context, but he misses one simple fact. Singapore won't allow the kind of non-sense that many fundamentalist outfits are known to do in India. I, myself as a person who is secular to the core, would not agree with Narayan's view, cause being silent against the issues you known are causing damage to your society is a greater sin....one can debate about the way the opposition to all such issues should be made, but the disenchantment and its expression can not be questioned.
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 07:36 AM Permalink
Pankaj, I do agree... Political scenario is not great in our country... I know that quite well as my father retired as a DCP in the force... He was always seen as a hudle as he was a honest man. He used to be transfered every year as he used to come in the way of the free flow of corruption... I can fully understand what you are saying!... But my point here is, will blaming Hindus or Muslims the way forward. Even I agree that we should debate, but, do you feel debating on things like all Hindus are "Anti Muslims" & "All Muslims are Pakistanis", does it help in any way or does it just add up to the hate that the terrorists are trying to create between us.
All I was trying to say is, raise the voice against the corrupt politicians, against terrorists, against the anti social elements... Why blame our own countrymen who are common people like you & me and who want to live in peace like any one of us....
by Pankaj Mohan on Oct 12, 2007 07:40 AM Permalink
Well, no doubts about it! And I knew what exactly you were talking about, but thought it was better that I raised the point of objection to make the whole thing clearer. Others can debate the way they may like now :)
by Babu on Oct 12, 2007 08:29 AM Permalink
Dear Narayan, At least I am happy my thinking on this issue matches with some like minded persons as you. I agree with you on may points written except I beleive in Lord Krishna only but other points written by you is agreed by me too, provided we do this to TRUE INDIANS ireespective to cast creed community. Stop fighting each other and try and help law enforcement to identify these inhuman devils. And there should be courts of Law to Punish these devils the soonest possible when caught and amendment brought curtailing the right of appeal against the capital punishment of such devils in Higher Courts and the execution carried out IMMEDIATE. My Heart felt condolences to the family of this tragedy and may their God rest their soul in peace.
by Narayan Venkatishvar on Oct 12, 2007 07:22 AM Permalink
I completely agree with you... It's not a communal war... It is a war between Human beings & these inhuman & Insane terrorist who want to destroy everything...My father is an ex Police officer & I remember him telliung me stories during the riot times... How lot Hindus were given shelter by Muslims & vice versa... Today it feels sad to see each os us blaming the other community for all incidents... When we all are busy with this, it gives chance for the terrorists to plan their next attack & it goes on!