psychology behind anger
by Vijay Raman on Oct 09, 2007 09:47 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Most Indian men suffer from a severe inferiority complex with strong women and white color. Both are explainable. Most of the anger and frustration stems from here..not anything Sonia does.

If you notice most people there are no comments against her policies but things like use of name, etc. Arre bhai, she married Rajiv Gandhi, If she cant call herself Sonia Gandhi, i wonder what Prof. Gupta's wife calls herself.

  RE:psychology behind anger
by Vinay Gupta on Oct 09, 2007 09:50 AM   Permalink
Now u have hit the nail. Your submission to Sonia is governed by this complex only.

Otherwise Idonot see any leadership or Gandhian Quality in her

by Vijay Raman on Oct 09, 2007 09:53 AM   Permalink
Not my submission, your upset anger is governed by this. for me she is another Indian politician on the scen. My opinions on Sonia are she is very consistent and disciplined. She does tend to make some wrong decisions, and sideline people somewhat undemocratically sometimes. On the whole her peformance has been outstanding.

Sidebar : If you vote BJP, should I consider that you submit to Atalji and are hence gay ! What sort of a line of argument is this ?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 09, 2007 09:55 AM   Permalink

Because Atalji and Sonia are not same material.

While the former rose because of his capability, later has risen solely because of her dynasty which is unacceptable in 21st century!

by Vijay Raman on Oct 09, 2007 09:58 AM   Permalink
She won a democratic election. Don't have the people of the country vote her and she will be out.
you seem to avoid the fact that she won the election beating 'india shining' atalji's party. please acknowledge that. If a BJP woman campaigner had done so single handedly you would have made her a heroine. Sushmaji, for example. But then she too lost the election to Sonia

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 09, 2007 10:00 AM   Permalink

Bull Shit!

Even Syed Sahabuddin, the terrorist also won election! What does it mean?

Nothing.

RE:RE:psychology behind anger
by kiainth on Oct 09, 2007 10:01 AM   Permalink
Even Dawood,if given a chance can win an election in this country.

There is lot of element like you are here.

by siva prasad on Oct 09, 2007 10:14 AM   Permalink
Mr Vijay raman You people are spoiled brainly by studieng Makhalay Education.Congress has started detoriating after sonia entered the scene.You can see the natinal pole results in the past and and the feature.

When sonia won in bellary it is cogress which is ruling.all votes poled are bogus.looting the polling boothes is corgress heritage.Just see the the elections recently held in bellary.see how congress Defeated desaustarly.So always be open dont influence from the people like arjun,ambika soni, people like Christia cottary.

Shahid

by siva prasad on Oct 09, 2007 11:09 AM   Permalink
If India Got Independence because of Gandhi after 1947 by his non violence .Nearly 16 countries all over the world got independence same time.Did gandhi role played there. see 2 nd world war is a gift to universe. after war britishers became helplees.Even you find this in british parlement speech.Gandhi has made all hindus spineless.By introducing satya graha ,hartals he spoiled the indian political system

by Palakkadan on Oct 09, 2007 09:59 AM   Permalink
Not later.... latter

by Palakkadan on Oct 09, 2007 10:00 AM   Permalink
Tathagatta...it is for you

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 09, 2007 10:01 AM   Permalink

Thanks:)- In this crazy world, there is no scope for typos.

by Palakkadan on Oct 09, 2007 10:05 AM   Permalink
If your girl friend is british citizen who cares?.... stupid... stop your rubbish.... you mind your own duty.... Mr. Raman is absolutely correct

by Vinay Gupta on Oct 09, 2007 09:59 AM   Permalink
Now see your language. GAY. U shud think twice before talking about Gandhi. Is yr sonia also like u. If so then she too shud not talk about Gandhi. I think both of u are alike . So ashemadly both of u talk about GANHI!

by Deepak MA on Oct 09, 2007 10:03 AM   Permalink
Do you have proof that A B Bajpai is gay??

Have you slept with him or what?

by Marco Polo on Oct 09, 2007 10:08 AM   Permalink
Her wrong decisions and her senimental dramas have cost the nation enough.Let her relax and eat caviar in her centrally airconditioned 10,Janpath and let the sons and daughters of Indian soil govern us.If she is disciplined,she wouldn't have taken the nation to an election in 1999.Disclaimer_I'm no VHP,BJP Member or supporter.Her speech reading in Hindi was outstanding and her sarees are great for an old widow.

by siva prasad on Oct 09, 2007 10:33 AM   Permalink
My Raman what type type of you find in sonia.Convertig india into christian country.Printing crosses on two rupee and one rupee coins and making you to lift crosses with crorers of hindus.printng naked photos of ladies on brouchers of tourism. Questening the

entity of RAM.collobarating with U.S. and other Christian father counries to loot india by signing nuclear treaty.You know how much India is going to loose By treaty if it fails.8 lakh Crores.you canot save india even if generations of 100 crores do the sacrifice.

by Sho Vin on Oct 09, 2007 09:56 AM   Permalink
Good one Gupta !

Well said!

Actually we have nothing against or for sonia.

Only thing we are saying is, she aint have any qualification worth mentioning to covet herself with the post and honor she recieves.

One must remember that she did not wish to relinquish her passport.

In 1977, when Janata govt came to power, she went and stayed at the Italian embassy.

Her husband, Robert Rajiv Gandhi, was made to convert christianity to marry her.

She and her italian friends benefitted from defence gun deals worth billions.

slowly the family got eliminated.

The brother in law, the mother in law, and the husband himself and now Sonia is in power.

So something is fishy in this whole business.

what da ya say?

by kiainth on Oct 09, 2007 09:59 AM   Permalink
Absolutely right.

This Italian Lady is here with purpose to destroy the nation its philosphy etc which has not been done by East India Company.

Now this Italian Company with the help of some Anti Nationalist will fulfill the task of Euro white skin people.

by Palakkadan on Oct 09, 2007 10:08 AM   Permalink
What is the proof the destruction by Sonia?

Fool...

RE:RE:RE:psychology behind anger
by Marco Polo on Oct 09, 2007 10:13 AM   Permalink
she coming to power and bringing her son to the top chair(want to bet he has his eyes on the chair?) who proclaimed,'I'm Indian because my Mom is'.So does that moron mean his father's side was not India,they were British?The moron got into college not by merit but sports quota for shooting.Now he is coming to PM's chair on another quota,his family quota.Thrash this family in the elections.

by kiainth on Oct 09, 2007 10:14 AM   Permalink
U wants proof then contact Karuna Nidhi & Company who was bihind rajeev's murder is close friend of this lady.

by siva prasad on Oct 09, 2007 10:02 AM   Permalink
What you said correct.

I am not understanding how these people own the names and people with natoinal image.If Mahatma Gandhi is just a grand father arun may be correct for his perverted and Psudo attitude.

But mahatma has made national property by calling him Father of the nation. arun Must see with open eyes How Sonia is Ruining India by Nation, Culture,by beliefs,by unity,....e.t.c.The add published is100% correctand Genuine

by Marco Polo on Oct 09, 2007 10:04 AM   Permalink
Shut up you numb headed,before you brand all Indian me.Yes,we have frustration when this woman,Antonia Maino Gandhi takes the nation by the nose and rules us and bring up her GFN son for grooming.

What are the policies she has brought in? Please enlighten us.The only- Muslim upliftment policy? The N_deal with US? The destruction of Setu? The law for some of them to hold positions of profit even when they are paliamentarians?The previlege for Robert Vadra not to go through security clearence in airports?You name the good ones,if there are any.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 09, 2007 10:09 AM   Permalink
Vijay - the problem is not with her color nor with the fact that she is a woman. Indira Gandhi was nearly white and she was a woman and nobody really bothered. Its about the foreign origin. True - the middle class does not accept her but looks like poor and downtrodden don't seem to have a problem as the polls suggest. There is a good reason for that - for the disadvantaged - the difference between a foreigner and an upper caste person is not much. A foreigner, in fact , for them makes more sense because he or she is not in the oppressor caste category. SO while Sonia haters are correct in not accepting her - they must also realize that what is important to them is unimportant to the voters. They would rather have a foreigner who cares for them than an upper caste person who shuns and exploits them.

by Bhaumik on Oct 09, 2007 10:21 AM   Permalink
Anurag, Leave Sonia alone, what the middle class cannot accept are the hollow pretensions of a few of the so called upper castes. Some of them have become victims of the sectarian propaganda of hate-groups like RSS and VHP.

And do not tar all upper castes with the same brush. May be 10 % of the upper castes fall for the anti-intellectual communal fantasy of the RSS. The rest are proud Indians like any of us.

by siva prasad on Oct 09, 2007 10:45 AM   Permalink
monica also married dawood.Why she is not calling her self monica dawood

Mahatma Gandhi's grandson slams Sonia ad