Mahatma and Sonia, True and Psuedo Gandhi respectively
by Mallikarjuna Boggavarapu on Oct 09, 2007 08:38 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Being the descendent of Mahatma doesn't give Arun the right to speak about Mahatma. He may be a Sonia cronie, that doesn't mean that he can do a chamchagiri to Sonia in the capacity of founder of M K Gandhi Institute for Non-violence

  RE:Mahatma and Sonia, True and Psuedo Gandhi respectively
by Horit Bhattacharya on Oct 09, 2007 08:47 AM   Permalink
what an idiot you are. He certainly has more right to speak about Mahatma Gandhi then YOU.
BJP and RSS and the lot are a bunch of pseudo secular extremist crooks. Keep your foolish opinions to yourself.

by RAJ on Oct 09, 2007 08:53 AM   Permalink
Have you ever read " My experiments with truth" , then you would not have used these words, and ask Mr Arun, has ever read this boook, i am sure he is not.

by younis khan on Oct 09, 2007 09:07 AM   Permalink
oye teri to bjp aur rss kahan se le aaya be mallikarjuna ne kuch kaha kya bjp rss accha hai oye bhatte sudhar ja nahi to maar khaye ga

by Bhaumik on Oct 09, 2007 08:58 AM   Permalink
A full page ad in NYT costs USD175000- 200000. It will be interesting to know where these so called "gandhians" got such money. Everyone knows who their mentors are.

I have seen the advertisement, whose contents are "cut-paste" ideas from the RSS propaganda sites. When did RSS develop this love for Gandhi?

The ad itself reads like one of those 'Kim Il Sung' ads we used to see in our newspapers. No self-respecting Indian will associate himself/ herself with such weak-in-the head ad reeking of the 'third world' type politics.

Violence, the halmark of those who sponsored this hate-speech of an ad, was oozing out of the Ad. Every Indian, sonia lover or hater, should hangs his head in shame! People such as these who spent money on this hate-ad want tomake India look like some Taliban country, which, contrary to their deep evil desires, it will never be.

Perish hate and sectarianism and violence. Long live India!

by Vivek H on Oct 09, 2007 09:15 AM   Permalink
Talk about double standards.
Perish hate and sectarianism. hah.. thats a big joke. So called "sectarian" RSS stood for uniform civil code (Mind you not demanding even an iota more preference to Hindus). The same values oppose reservation on the basis of caste and religion. "Secular" Congress governemnts are pushing reservations to the maximum extent possible.. even including the elite babus who already have benifitted from the reservation.
If Babri Masjid demolishion stirred so many sentiments, how about state sponsered sethu?
Now I wonder which party is pesudo-secular and sectarian.

by Sho Vin on Oct 09, 2007 09:13 AM   Permalink
has anyone noticed that these Bhaumiks and Horits could be from be the Commie supporter group.

Anyway, you may be Gandhi's Grand Son. So what?
Gandhi quit Britain and South Africa and came to India. Where as you have quit India and gone to New York :) Nothing wrong in what you did. Only to say that you are doing exactly what Gandhi ji did.

Second, from the cosy suburbs of NewYork you can write what ever crap; Come live in India in a Muslim area along with your wife and children. Why even a Muslim area, any area adjacent to Muslim areas.
Then we can see how you will turn up.

Once upon a time Nehrus did chamcha giri to Gandhi.
Now Gandhi's generations are doing CHamcha giri to Nehru-Gandhi's name sakes.

India's condition is really bad.

Mahatma Gandhi's grandson slams Sonia ad