For 60 long years, this congress have not thought of providing power, everyone in this country is suffering for load-shedding. Suddenly, a small deal giving 20000 MW in 15 years is the most important thing for the petty congressmen. Something fishy indeed.
RE:Frauds
by raj on Oct 08, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
A G . Those 60 yrs Congress (Nehru and Gandhi) was licking the feet of Soviet Union. Now they are on the right track. And you see the difference in economy and India's position in the worl. BUT communist want to take India back to Neharu/Indira era. They enjoyed every second of those era. They even supported the invation India by China. THERE IS NOTHING FISHY. YOUR LEFT PARTY SMELLS FISHY.
by suni mathew on Oct 08, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
A G Why do u want to crib about past. Country is like this cos of people like you. You are also thinking like communists...finding fault and thinking fishy about everything....a cog in the wheel. come on be person with progressive mind.
by PREMAL MEHTA on Oct 08, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
mr A G you are right. why dont they try to tap solar energy in which there may not be any pollution problem. They may not be able to tap anything for them
by Lost Indian on Oct 08, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
60 years they ate all they could from the country, abhi kuch bacha nahi toh Desh bechne chale hai.