italian
by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:19 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

its rather ironic that this italina born lady thinks about india than traitors of hindus like the BJP and chinese suckers CPM.

  RE:italian
by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink
Nice try Stav. Go back to Italian mom and have some milk.

by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:26 PM   Permalink
so what do you do for milk, suckk Joshi's dickk.

by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 06:29 PM   Permalink
hahaha.. So, you are really an Italian! Now I am not surprised by your comment.

by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:32 PM   Permalink
no i am not italina, but i do understand that nuclear deal is a great leap forward and BJP commies are derailing it. if sonia is for india, i am for her, no matter where she comes from. in you narrowness you forget the nation.

RE:RE:italian
by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:52 PM   Permalink
i have worked in BARC, listen to the experts there

by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 06:36 PM   Permalink
I disagree. The trouble we can get into far outweighs the potential benefits.

by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:50 PM   Permalink
why would birth make someone prone to traitorship rather than record. commies have a record of being anti national, BJP has recently created one, what record does sonia have ?

by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 07:01 PM   Permalink
What are you talking about????

by neutral on Oct 07, 2007 06:26 PM   Permalink
it is an Indian who has married & brought her to India. it is Indians who have given her this position. so we cannot blame her fully. but if we find any anti-India policy with her, we will pack her to Italy. tks

RE:RE:RE:italian
by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 06:34 PM   Permalink
Totally agree she is married to an Indian... I don't have an issue with that. I don't have an issue with her taking up Indian citizenship. But, her being the prime decision maker of this country is definitely not acceptable to me. Even in America, which is called the land of IMMIGRANTS, only born citizens can be the president of the country. My problem is more with dumb-heads like you rather than her. Any person would like to enjoy power... Lekin tum logoon ka bheja kya ghaas charne gayi hai??

by stav on Oct 07, 2007 06:37 PM   Permalink
tumhara bheja ghas charne gaya hai, you are opposed to her because of her birth ?? that shows how narrow mentality you have been bred with. why would anyone care, as long as she is pro india unlike BJP/commies.

by Sathish N on Oct 07, 2007 06:54 PM   Permalink
You are absolutely right!!! I oppose her because of her birth. You know how she let Mr.Q slip away. There is a clear case of conflict of Interest. No citizen of a country in this world will allow such thing if he care about the country. It is not like we do not have even one among a billion people.

Makes me suspect if you are an India.

Befitting reply for opponents of N-deal