Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Karnataka politics
by anand daa on Oct 06, 2007 01:32 PM   Permalink
Kumaraswamy must have not taken the support of BJP if he is not ready to give the power now.Now he has shown that they can do any thing for power.People of karnataka must teach these Fools(Father-son) a lesson.

by VSR on Oct 06, 2007 01:40 PM   Permalink
Dont worry, now father and son will go to Congress and shameless congress will support father and son to keep secular ideals intact. Politics bhai, politics. We are fools.

by Ravi Achar on Oct 06, 2007 01:43 PM   Permalink
Apart from JDS, you are one
bhoj
to this earth

by abhimanyu on Oct 06, 2007 01:45 PM   Permalink

Fool, the BJP is the largest party in the karnataka assembly , bigger than all the other parties and just short of majority.

The coming polls will take care of that and will enable bjp to get absolute majority.

by aravind br on Oct 06, 2007 01:35 PM   Permalink
u r worng JD(S) is shame less party Devgowda only his family to lead the KAR.He is selffish. Non of the educated person will agree u r words

by garla babu on Oct 06, 2007 01:37 PM   Permalink
U are a bloody idiot
we are hindu nation and call any party talks about hindu idiology as communal
Any party supports Muslims are called SECULAR
This is all because of stupid idiots like u

RE:RE:Karnataka politics
by VSR on Oct 06, 2007 01:46 PM   Permalink
In India, which was known as Hindustan, we have adopted secularism because of Gandhi, Nehru and all those initial guys. Right from the beginning Gandhi wanted to please Jinnah and called Hindu-Muslim bhai-bhai and was slapped by Jinnah by breaking and creating Pakistan. When Jinnah created Pakistan he made it clear that it will be Islamic state and driven away all the people who were not muslim. That is why today, the Hindu population in Pakistan is less 2%. In India, unfortunatley, we have not called ourselves to create Hindustan and paying heavy price for that today.

by Shashidhar Hegde on Oct 06, 2007 01:58 PM   Permalink
dont be one sided and biased so much. Remember it is BJP which ruled this country from 1999 to 2004 and brought lot of riches and strnegthened the economy of this country.Following Hindutva should not be seen as a crime. Corrupt politicians like Deve Gowda and his sons should be punished by Kannadigas in coming election

BJP pulls out of Karnataka go