One True Incidents!!
by aceventura on Oct 07, 2007 12:47 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Citing the example of Mr Baba of shirdi.He was a religious devout, praying five times a day and following other pillars of islam.Always reciting Allah Malik Hai. You guys dont think the fact and divert your brains by corrupting the real things. You dont pray whom he used to pray. It was through his prayers that he got those amazing powers of cure, like many real babas get.You guys pick one of them and make them your god. There is one cigratte baba in gujrat, it was shown in one of the news channel, few mlas and mps were offering him cigrattes and praying before him.This is insane.Please change your self. God has given you this gift of brain to learn and think.Dont block your heart and mind, open them, study the realities, think and then decide.Your ancestors prayed brahma and his wife saraswati, in reality they are prophet abraham and his wife sarah..to be honest they are just one of the thousands prophets who came to his world for the betterment of humanity.you cant pray a prophet,not even prophet mohammed, you can only pray their creator.I request you friends not to enjoin in sin, you are not illetrate like your ancestors.You have internet and wide varitey of books, read gita, ramayan, vedas, upanishads and relate them to the holy book of zorastrians jews christians muslims n all those, who pray the lord whom prophet abraham used to pray!!!!

  RE:One True Incidents!!
by silenzer on Oct 07, 2007 12:53 PM   Permalink
Aceventura here are the sample verses for u...
Quran 8.12: I will instil terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers: smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger-tips off them.
9.05: when the forbidden months are past, then fight and slay the Pagans wherever ye find them, an seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war)
47.04: Therefore, when ye meet the Unbelievers (in fight), smite at their necks; At length, when ye have thoroughly subdued them, bind a bond firmly (on them): thereafter (is the time for) either generosity or ransom: Until the war lays down its burdens. Thus (are ye commanded): but if it had been Allah's Will, He could certainly have exacted retribution from them (Himself); but (He lets you fight) in order to test you, some with others. But those who are slain in the Way of Allah,- He will never let their deeds be lost.

9.123: O ye who believe! Fight those of the disbelievers who are near to you, and let them find harshness in you, and know that Allah is with those who keep their duty (unto Him).

  RE:RE:RE:One True Incidents!!
by Ali boy on Oct 07, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
I Think you copying it from the christan website...good job..atleast you will learn something about the true creator

by silenzer on Oct 07, 2007 12:52 PM   Permalink
Before going overboard, read Sai baba's works. It talks in great detail abt Advaita. No killing of pagans, no looting, and no distribution of war booty... okay mate!

RE:RE:One True Incidents!!
by rama kumar on Oct 07, 2007 01:35 PM   Permalink
You could have told GOD will for give you. When you say that ur equidistant to religion, then why do not islam say do not harm any living being.
You say should not harm women and childern, does this logicialy mean that harm MEN. Just because they may say no to you. In any manner you prove to harm the creation of the creator. Why you are sick and mad of ISLAM.
Change you attitude.

by Ritesh on Oct 07, 2007 01:12 PM   Permalink
No need to relate one thing to another. All these books preaches what we already know - goodness of heart, helping the weak, belief in act (n not the result). However what we do? We hail the book but forget its preaching. We hail the characters of the book but we forget what they stood for. We constantly live in the past. What does it matter to me if some one was abraham or brahma? How these books can help in discovering my potential and help in leading a good life is what is important.

I m not as learned as u seem to be. But what i can grasp is that god didn't invent us we invented god - to solace our grieving hearts, to be on right course when our mind is distressed. More than that god has no role to play. N in my opinion he should not be granted more space where he weighs down so heavily on our mind that we forget everything else. Then we become merely a stooge who has no free will. And in my opinion we already have become one. Thats why slightest provocation is enough to jolt our faith and we are ready with bow and sickles to assert our faith.

by Dalip Rajpoot on Oct 07, 2007 01:01 PM   Permalink
True but u also need to know what is real islam. read some real muslim saints like Baba Bulleh Shah throughly and u will come to know that they were against present islam. He writes,
Na main pooja path hi kitti nah main ganga nahaya
Na main panj namazan parhiyian nah tasba khardkaya
Na main theehoon rozay rakhay nah main chilla kamaya
Bulleh Shah noh MURSHID millya onnay aiwain hi ja bakshwaya.

ISI behind Hyderabad blasts: cops