RE:bring back congress
by buvan waran on Oct 05, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
DEVELOWDA UNWANTED JOKER OF THIS TIME LET BURRIAL GROUND INVITE HIM I WILL PUT KODUBELE RITH
by surya Prasad on Oct 05, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
SONIA KAA CHELAA HAI KYA TOO..? WE WILL KICK OUT WHO SPEAKS IN FAVOUR OF CONGRESS.. WORST PARTY OF THIS COUNTRY.....
by shivakumar rishi on Oct 05, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
BEST PARTY IN THE COUNTRY IS BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP BJP ONLY THE SAVER OF THIS COUNTRY, NO BODY WILL DO IN FAVOUR OF HINDUS , CONGRESS MANS ARE BEHIND FORIEGN FIGURE
by FUN MAN on Oct 05, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
My friend usman let me tell you the truth. You are living in illusion. Even congress is hopeless party. Take my words they wont do any good to you, they will keep people like this and keep ruling for forever like a dynasty rule. Every party is the same come out of your shell and stop trusting these political people.
by Swaran Singh on Oct 05, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
No good. Please let him state his views. Domocracy is the expression of freedom and vice versa. Pl dont use this languge.
RE:RE:RE:bring back congress
by Swaran Singh on Oct 05, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Mr shiv kumar Rishi, Dont be so fanatic BJP man. You will lose your freedom. Dont do a Namaaz. You will become the prisoner of your repetitions. BJP needs Reasonable support not fanatic support. Assess and analyze your political views.