I still cant comprehend how Deve Gowda became PM of this country ..Probably that is the only worst thing that happend to indian people after independence ..He was 3rd class Contractor (not first class also) and could went on to become PM of this great nation ..Shame on all the politicians who helped him in the process..R K Hegde who was intelligent, Statesman, and one of the very few intelligent Politician of The India has to eat the dust because of this Cruel Monster called Deve Gowda ..Can you magine this 3rd class Contractor could manage to amass 10 thousand crores of Property ..He claims himself to be Messaih Farmer and how can the family of any humble farmer can show their legal property to be worth hundred's of crores ..His daughter-in-law even started TV channel ...I think not CBI ( we know its worth) , some shrwed honest agency like FBI can really bust out how this 3rd grade politician can amass so much of money .. SHAME on karnataka people that still harbour such lousy politician and ignore some one like S M krishna who was need of the hour for Great State like Karnataka ..I feel extreamly sorry for S M Krishna ...Shame on so called good politicians like M P prakash who still takes order from such a Cruel dictator .. Soniaji please bring back S M krishna and Save Karnataka from the dirty hands of Monster called DEVE GOWDA and his evil sons .. Feel sorry for BJP also .. VOTE FOR S M KRISHNA OR BJP AND SAVE KARNATAKA FROM MONSTER DEVE GOWDA and his sons..
RE:DEVE GOWDA and sons peril to Karnataka Development
by my message on Oct 03, 2007 07:33 AM Permalink
That some one like Deve Gowda could become a PM and that such a person is today playing petty politics speaks volumes about the kind of democracy that India has. To get a decent Govt-Job, one must be atleast a graduate. But to be the PM/President/MLA/MP etc, there is no qualifications required. To vote for such people, there is no qualification required!!!!!
by Gopal Krishna on Oct 03, 2007 02:49 AM Permalink
BJP got what it deserved.......a big plastic chambu full of gowda laddi. The next logical thing for the Bharatiya Jokers Party is to drown in that chambu and terminate itself!
RE:RE:DEVE GOWDA and sons peril to Karnataka Development
by Deepak MA on Oct 03, 2007 10:33 AM Permalink
Congress got this laddi long ago!! Want to know why??
RE:RE:RE:DEVE GOWDA and sons peril to Karnataka Development
by poruri rao on Oct 03, 2007 08:21 AM Permalink
you seem to be a congi chamcha.you have got enough laddi of sonia and commies
by amit jain on Oct 03, 2007 10:14 AM Permalink
kumaraswamy has had fun, as Deve Gowda had in Delhi as PM. now he has no ambitions to support himself or others. his job is done.
by linux linux on Oct 03, 2007 12:57 AM Permalink
How Deve Gowda became PM is simple: The left wanted to put a person who was the "most stupid of them all". They wanted the person to be pliable and totally non threatening. In their thought leader is not important, the collective is. Unfortunately never has this been proven in any age or history. The left made India into a banana republic.
by deepak on Oct 03, 2007 06:30 AM Permalink
collectivism is the most dangerous perscription in any society. MoST IMPORTANT LINK http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8010562370219115851&q=collectivism&total=121&start=0&num=10&so=0& amp;type=search&plindex=1
by Omar Shariff on Oct 03, 2007 05:00 AM Permalink
deva gowda become Pm because he is cleverer than bjp mens !
by srinivas shrini vas on Oct 03, 2007 09:23 AM Permalink
You are right Mr. Shariff. Mr.Deve Gowda is cleverer than BJP.We can see from the events starting from when Mr. H.D.Kumaraswamy took over as CM. He had disowned him and he acted as if he was very much hurt by HDK's Act and also shed crocodile tears. People including me did not know then that he was the shutradhar of the entire drama.Even now, he does not want to transfer power as agreed upon.He wants his son to cling on to power till he negotiates with Ms. Sonia after her return from New York.
by Deepak MA on Oct 03, 2007 10:31 AM Permalink
Poor terminator does not fall into that category also!!
by poruri rao on Oct 03, 2007 08:18 AM Permalink
shame on you and your slave mentality to beg Sonia to bring back Krishna even though he is a good politician
by armando on Oct 03, 2007 08:03 AM Permalink
are you "obsolete" or absolute? hehehehehehehehe.......learn some english pal or keep away from forums like these!!!
RE:RE:DEVE GOWDA and sons peril to Karnataka Development
by Deepak MA on Oct 03, 2007 10:32 AM Permalink
If your father is an Englishman keep it to yourself!!! Dont act smart with a foreign language! It does not prove any intellect on your part!