RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
As such Tamilians liek you are apes - Even if you are shot like street dogs, the country does not lose much :))
by ravi kiran on Oct 01, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
Hare Bol!!! BHAI dont abuse the state just because of one PIG (KARUNADI) OUR MAJOR target should be removing the ir-responsible feeling when some hurts our religion or our men from the Tamilians.
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 01, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
for your kind information the chief justice is a Schedule Caste and the 70% of the judges have to listen to him whether they like it or not. if u start to judge everything in terms of caste, then dustbin is where we will end up.
by Tamil Arasan on Oct 01, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
You fools go to Italy and lick Pop's feet or go to Afghan to lick Osama's. If Supreme Court gives any good decision which is good for county baXXXXd you want to divide Hindus in the name of caste, you wont succeed.
by Tamil Arasan on Oct 01, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
You fools go to Italy and lick Pop's feet or go to Afghan to lick Osama's. If Supreme Court gives any good decision which is good for country baXXXXd you want to divide Hindus in the name of cast, you wont succeed.
by Ganesh Das on Oct 01, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
Ab judges ko bhi kya chamar ya sweeper ban na parega?/What a joke?