i have been in 3 diffrent country India,Gulf and Britain and i can compare the law,economy between these country... and we have to accept that Law should be same and strict what ever he is...whiteman land is not 100% perfect but still they are nearly 90% perfect... His family has done nothing to the society specially...and if ever they have done some little..they have been paid for their position..its voluntary,no one can ask some one to take part in politics and help the nation.all Indians knows what the politians does.. now he will give an interview about jail life and will make 1 big banner film about jail life for show their sypathy..this is weird..
RE:RE:This is India
by Soham Das on Nov 27, 2007 02:54 PM Permalink
yaar Joginder,Ashish what has happened to you guys? First of all what Desai has said is his personal opinion why are you attacking him like this? All these words like "6 bachcha paida karega.." etc reflect your own attitude...and secondly, possessing unlicensed arms if it is defined by Constitution as illegal it is illegal. God! he made one Munnabhai and ppl are vouching for his innocence. Sometimes I tell you, immaturity has a limit...
by Ashish on Nov 27, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
what jay desai has done to the society? he would have made 6 children every year.. hahaha. mota bhai aur kya karega
RE:This is India
by Sanjay Mogre on Nov 27, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
I would say this Dutt is "half blood prince" as J K Rowling says in Harry Potter series.BTW every crime is punished, but many of us think this fellow has not comitted any crime,now tha's absurd
by Jack Sparrow on Nov 27, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
are u a human being by the way? if somebody kills ur mother or father and says a joke to u will u forgive him or sit and laugh?
by joginder on Nov 27, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
sardar lagtaa hai yeh sparrow, sanjay killed any one he took arm with Sanajy Dutt14 another Got bail
by jay desai on Nov 27, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
for god sake...he already paid for his role...and just think...if he has done similar thing in US?