RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by Abdullah Saikh on Nov 26, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
Send Modi to fight against Rahul at Amethi!! You are talking like a fool!!
by kiainth on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Abdulla, Wait. All foriegners and Pakis will be forced to leave this country and they will go back to their mother's land. Kya samjha !
by Manish Airy on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
You guys have still not learnt lessons. Stop bashing Modi. You deserved what you got after Godhra. If you want to test strength of Modi Vs. Sonia, they should fight against each other an election outside Ahmedabad & Amethi & you bet Modi will get her deposit forfeited.
by Ishwar Patel on Nov 26, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Idiot ABDULLAH, mODI NEVER SAID HE WANTS TO GO TO Amethi.. IT IS RAHUL Who wants to go to Gujarat... Idiot...dont show whom u r aligned to...u anti-india.
RE:RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by suresh on Nov 26, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
modi never said he is a national leader u foo-l, he clearly says he represents 5.5 crore gujaratis smthing problem with u guys
RE:RE:RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by bharat pandya on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Modi does not claim to be national leader .His first and last priority is Gujaratis.He has no6t fallen into Politics because of being son of a Family and no other qualification ( Grandson of Jawarharlal- wjo slept with lady Mountbatten, son of Indira / who had more close relations with Brahmchari than his husband poor Phiroze,son of rajiv who had no educational qualification..Modi has direct connection with public since last 30 years or more.Results will prove.So keep your mouth shut chalanging him to stand at Amethi.
by kiainth on Nov 26, 2007 05:49 PM Permalink
Digvijai Singh will ensure clean sweep of BJP. He is Lucky man for opposition. Whereever he was made an Incharge of election, opposition won by thumping majority.