There is one solution
by QandA on Nov 24, 2007 11:33 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Boycott the Moderate Muslims like Sharukh/Shabana/Javed/Farhan/Amir/Salman and alike... Once the money engine stops going to these moderate only then they will really start retrospecting the cause behind this boycott..

Mr Sharukh talks about his being Muslim in some of his movies, but if he is gonna use Sharia to settle his dispute then clearly he want to be separate from India.. He wants to make money fron all the Hindus / Christains but if he wants to settle his disputes using Sharia then clearly he is putting his religion above India

  RE:There is one solution
by abc ghi on Nov 24, 2007 11:36 PM   Permalink
i agree with qanda.thats y i don see ne khans movie on theatre.I like to c hrithiks movie.All my hindu frens here lets take a pledge .We are not gona c ne khan movie

by QandA on Nov 24, 2007 11:40 PM   Permalink
Spread this thought like a fire...

  RE:RE:There is one solution
by akram on Nov 25, 2007 12:13 AM   Permalink
Are you sure?

Ask your Sisters/Daughters can they be live without watching "Khan`s" movie?
Or ask yourself.
Except Amitji did any one came even close to khans.

by arbaaz ali on Nov 25, 2007 01:10 AM   Permalink
Really Akram Bhai very gud reply u gave this idols worshippers

RE:RE:RE:There is one solution
by arbaaz ali on Nov 25, 2007 01:15 AM   Permalink
Rember u cow worshipers n elephant worshipers muslims r the 1st who fought for india.Shaheed TipuSultan Tiger of Mysore,3 Lakh Muslim scholars were martyed by british when we revolted against them.Sare Jaha se acha hindustan hamara.Muslims ruled for 800years on india but never harmed u guys,if they would u would have been vanished from india.

by Venkat on Nov 25, 2007 12:00 AM   Permalink
These Khan Khandaan are enjoying the hindu Girls and making money too. SRK is slowly becoming old (uncle Khan) and this is the reason why now a days he is appearing on TVs very frequently.
Of course, our shameless girls too are enjoyning their company irrespective of number of marriages thay had. Karina - Saif Ali .
Main reason is the hindi film industry is funded by D Gang and hence all these girls are at their mercy.

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 25, 2007 12:14 AM   Permalink
These loose Hindu women are a shame to our race.

by akram on Nov 25, 2007 12:23 AM   Permalink
In the same way ,please dont blame all muslims when some of them do bad to our country.They are doing any good for "muslims" either.
Every community has black sheeps.
You cant blame all german citizens for killings of 6 million jews.

Man behind Kolkata violence arrested