50 yrs before Pakistan started an exp. Hate India.. Now they are facing their own music!!!... 10 yrs back BJP started an exp Hate Muslim.. and 40 years in future all Hindus will face the Hindu terrorist.... terrorist has no religion..
Vote for BJP... is a Vote for Hate and u will see how hate wins.... Long live Modi!!!
RE:Long Live Modi!!
by hindustani on Nov 21, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
u are right mr ismail saitan we will vote for bjp because they will think about our indian people not like your leader they are not helping our poor farmer because they are not from ur community but in bangladesh there terr. production school is there there they are giving becuse they are from ur community our goverment what ever money they are giving over there 10% they will use for relife whos effective in cyclone 90%money they will use for terr.
by Pankaj Mohan on Nov 21, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
True! what you begin is gonna come back to you. But, your logic about the hardline Hundutva's overtures is off the track. They haven't begun anything. In fact, it's centuries of hatred and arrogance shown by the Muslims is what is striking them back in the form of extreme Hinduism now. Even Gujarat riots took place only after Godhra mob had a guts to burn a train bogey full of people in broad-day light. Ironic proportions of democratic liberty and its following can be seen here. Regarding the other poster's claims about the BJP being an organization of illiterates...well, you must be the the number one moron on earth to have come to this conclusion. Cause, the BJP includes some of the best thinkers and speakers in the Indian politics today...wonder how come the illiterates are so smart and communicative?!
by Pradeep on Nov 21, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
abey ye kamino ke bas ka kuch nahi hai.sirf bokhte hai.BJP is the best party.n will win and if the need be kill these terrorists
RE:RE:RE:Long Live Modi!!
by prashant chauhan on Nov 21, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
really u should feel shame... but y dont u feel same.. about all other scams...or killing by congress n lefties???is there any resion tht ur mind or ur heart only wake up whn something wrong is doen by bjp... only??? u dont feel any thing about chaara ghotala...?? u dont feel anything wrong.. whn upa gov.. give 1000/ rp per kuntal to indian farmer for wheat.. but they import it @ 1500 rp/kuntal from outside india?? u dont feel any thing wrong...about not a single report against any congress person in 84 delhi roits... u dont feel sorry about the corruption of mulayam singh/ chautala... laalu.. karunaa nidhi.../reddy...??? y ur feeling r so much biased dear???
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
and now Ismail Sayyed has started campaign to hate those who folows RSS ideology to check Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology and to prevent further division of India on the basis of religion but Ismail is here to give a smooth passage to Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideologist by criticising RSS who work against Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology .
RE:RE:Long Live Modi!!
by prashant chauhan on Nov 21, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
whom ll u vote if u have to?? have u ever gone 4 voting... ??people like u .. can only bark here sitting in ac room in front of PC... which party hase shame in polytics?? congress?? who has killed thousand of sikh in 84.. and thousand of muslims.. in bhagalpur... meerut.. moradabad... or lefties?? who has killed and raped so many innocent people in nadigram...?
by manju nath on Nov 21, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
wait my friend think 4 a while, see over thousands of years hindus have been humiliated by musalmans, even godhra voilence why did it take place its all due to burning train, after godhra violence muslims have give up and fear to do illegal activities , so we need to give an answer in their own way, other wise they dont understand, most of them are terror mentality, i am residing with muslim mohalla i come across bad experiences, i think u never felt that kind of experence with them really they are horribles
by thinker on Nov 21, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
brilliant idea only manuwadees can think CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE CASTE
by prashant chauhan on Nov 21, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
u know wht these so called sikular lefties.. itelain...and all humanright brand...feel... whn ever injustis is done to a muslim in india...they say.. it is due to so bjp/rss/bhp..and fundamental hindu... and some how if injustice is done by musim 2 hindu.. even thn they will find faul of bjp/rss/bhp...... it is the nature of sikula person....
by Dada on Nov 21, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
Rightly said! If not all Muslims, much pecentage of them are like that in whose Mohallas either Christians or Hindus feel not comfortable. Modern, Educated and Upper Middleclass Muslims are mostly friendly but not all of them! Such people are offensive thereby in defence Hindus or christians are to act upon to check them. If unchecked they become more courageous and wild. That is what Mr.Modi did for a moment to keep them on track in Gujarat. If not Gujarat would have been like Hyderabad , Aligarh, Muradabad etc.
RE:RE:RE:Long Live Modi!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
and now Ismail Sayyed has started campaign to hate those who folows RSS ideology to check Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology and to prevent further division of India on the basis of religion but Ismail is here to give a smooth passage to Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideologist by criticising RSS who work against Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology .
by manju nath on Nov 21, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
hi surya kiran and Ismail u both are pseudo secularists and more over Idiots, yeah it is a country's fate that any one who fights for hindus they are terrorists, see one police report says , in total india muslims have involved 85% of the crimes , so this is ? all from the idiots like u both
by Yours Truely on Nov 21, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
Are you not thinking Congress promoting the Terrorism in India? We require the PM like Modi. The people who are telling these stories are lier they are not trustable, why they did this type of act? were they not fearing the god? If Modi will become PM. Terrorism will not come to India. No Convertion will happen. No body will try to Unstable India. Just Think "TO TAKE REVENGE OF GOTHRA TERRORIST BLASTED BOMBAY NOT AHAMADBAD" WHAT IS YOUR THINKING?