RE:MR. MODI
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
Rightly said, In india many leaders with charges on them without proof. Even Indira Gandhi was suspected to be involved in Sanjay Gandhi's murder. Many of the Islamic Imams / political leaders moving free irrespective of having link with ISI and underworld. Without proof nothing can go against them.
being said the above, Being a CM Mr.Modi must treat life of all the people in Gujarat with equal importance irrespective of religion
by rajesh on Nov 16, 2007 01:11 PM Permalink
dude GN has all the political leaders of all parties treated all ppl equally. no na then why blame modi. wats happening in nandigram all keeoing mum na
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
BJP, congress, Janta dal etc are using religion as a issue to make people fight with each other. in this case, we are also equally responsible.
Nandigram it is more shameful with Communists killing people for political gain.
by rajesh on Nov 16, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
thats wat GN each and every party in india uses ppl for thier own gain so stop bashing any one coz u cant do anything against these ppl
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
Todays Politics is for their own gain and not for the nation as it used it be.
Everybody is a crook, the difference is - some loot 5 crore and spend nothing for the public - some loot 5 crore and spend 2 crore for the public. so you can treat the later better
by minc on Nov 16, 2007 01:17 PM Permalink
Kucch bhi ho. CM to Narenda Modi hi hai.....Just go in gujarat and ask people what Modiji has done for them?...you will get lots of ve word for him. But our stupid national news paper and channel never wrote or thought about people of gujarat they just print/speak when they have been asked to do...
by Preeti Biswas on Nov 16, 2007 01:05 PM Permalink
MODI WILL WIN MOREE THAN 135 seats and this will be a slap on the pseudo - secularists face and media .. better start saving your face now
by rajesh on Nov 16, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
how imran why dont u be a gay partner to mufti mohameed sayeed who got released dreaded militants for his duaghter and those ppl killed more indians in bombings. u sick radical muslim cant do anything other than fart and plant bombs
RE:RE:RE:MR. MODI
by sonali on Nov 16, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Imran! This may be your culture, How do you know that modi is impotent? It seems your family have old relation with Modi! You people have countable days, if you will not change you thinking.
by Srinivas on Nov 16, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
Imran..it seems gujjus skreewed up ur ma behen..if not why u after Modi. U r just vote bank..haha
RE:RE:MR. MODI
by Imran on Nov 16, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
Srnivas its every humans duty to fight against injustice and evil u first go and find out who ur fathers are u can omit modi from the search bcoz he is impotent try google u will get many results.
by Donald Duck on Nov 16, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
as long as people like you keep blaming modi without trying to into the roots of riots like train burning, modi will survive.
most of the hindus in gujarat feel that muslims could start riots and then go scot free in congress rule. modi reversed that and became a hero.