Do what you can, but Modi is winning. How an organisation as stale as the State Electricity Board in Gujrat has turned around, is a tribute to capacity of Gujratis to deliver. (Read Economic Times of Nov 5, 2007, Page 10) Now, of course Economic Times is a news paper owned by BJP, and is blatantly communal, or otherwise how could it publish such a story just before elections! And again of course, if indeed GEB has turned around, it has nothing to do with Modi, and the policies and programmes of the Central Government have to be given the credit. Conclusion: Vote for Congress. Magar Bhaiya, jeetega to Modi hi.
RE:Modi
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
Exactly. Terrorists like Osama, Bush, Afzal Guru , Babu Bajrangi, Nathuram Modi etc. must be dealt with very harshly and given the death penalty!
RE:Modi
by manoj thakur on Nov 15, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
U just tagged the patriot Nathuram Godse a terrorists. Have U ever read any of his books, if U can read Marathi try reading "Gandhi hatya ani Mi" or "Panchavanna kotinche bali". He was a person who put to stake his career, youth, family, life and his all community (the massacare & hate of Marathi Brahmins after the elimination of Gandhi)for the cause of independent India and justified his deed which the court of law could'nt deny.