As you sow so you reap....
by anir on Nov 08, 2007 03:20 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

When India was shouting about Pakistan and its islamic terrorist games, US was ignoring and providing lots of educational (madrass) / military aid.

I guess, it has now come to same conclusion or at least very close to it...

400000 kashmiri hindus wiped out and around close to 100,000 people killed in kashmir, 20000 of them are Indian soldiers.

I would still say unless Islam reforms - kafir, jihad, kill the idoltors (those who worship idols) etc etc - this will continue.

Terrorism is not just Pakistan centric problem...its an Islamic problem.

  RE:RE:As you sow so you reap....
by Rhazes Ashrawi on Nov 08, 2007 04:50 AM   Permalink
U hindus are such cowardly liars. U make up anything.It is your religious beliefs. U worship anything and do anything. So u have no realbasis for truthful dialogue. U are like children emotional and impulsive.At the same time u suddenly want to imitate the western countries.Its like wearing a dhoti and a stetson hat at the same time .

  RE:As you sow so you reap....
by Aspee Desai on Nov 08, 2007 06:06 AM   Permalink
Pakistan is a beggar (Bhikhari) surviving at the mercy of US. Beggars are not chosers, and loyal dogs should not bark at their masters. If the dog continues barking, the master has no choice but to poison and kill it.

by harsh maheshwari on Nov 08, 2007 06:53 AM   Permalink
good to know about your thoughts. please do tell about u r self. what r u ?? bombers, looters and what not. man mature and look the reality .. till when u will keep begging for help and fighting with guns.. u guys just fight for the sake of something that u urself donot understand. no religion in world can prech hatred and bloodshed. please stop commenting and look into urself. we worship or beleive in anything but we donot destroy anything for something we donot understand. u guys are run by moolah u r exploiting u r mimdsets and will continue to do so..
hope u understand and stop begging for aids from west and start imitating them..

by A K on Nov 08, 2007 09:58 AM   Permalink
Yeah right, Hindus worship anything, Sun, Water air, so many gods... they must be stupid... But nothing in those things preaches hatred, killing non hindus and for that matter marrying and raping a kid on the name of marraige.

Thank god Hindus are stupid... and not child molestors, killers and terrorists.

I would prefer to be a stupid Hindu instead.

by Vikram on Nov 10, 2007 12:36 AM   Permalink
Well said AK !! Its better to wear a dhoti and stetson than capri pajamas and lacey caps and carry a AK-47.Vande Mataram!

by anubhav mittal on Nov 08, 2007 04:55 AM   Permalink
u dont want to imitate west but would gladly accept all their aid, right? hv u thought imitation and development could be two sides of the same coin? Are'nt u using internet?

by Pradeep Kumar on Nov 08, 2007 03:28 AM   Permalink
BJP,RSS and Sangh are no different from those terrorists so would u call them a hindu problem, dont blame others religion when ours itsself has so many flaws

by anir on Nov 08, 2007 03:32 AM   Permalink
Duh?

lol...which part of the world do you see hindu terrorists, hindus brainwashing kids with fundamentalist ideology, running terrorist camps, exachging illegal weapons etc etc etc...

Please tell me ur real name...why hide?

by satpath on Nov 08, 2007 04:00 AM   Permalink
BJP, RSS or Hindus ko gaali deke truth ko side karne se koi fayeda nahi hai. I don't see anything logical except the same set of writings from you.
If you have answers then tell does Islam allow free thinking , does it allow freedom to woman, does it allow freedom to practice any religion ? and if you cannot answer then don't show up with ur negative comments again

Mush wants to keep his job: US official