Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Salutes
by S S on Nov 07, 2007 03:53 PM   Permalink
well mohan, two is better then one. I support your views.

by ramesh raina on Nov 07, 2007 04:04 PM   Permalink
Mr. Mohan,
During Gujrat Riots 250 plus hindus got killed also. Why didnt Tehalka find out who organised killings of hindus also.
I saw that idiot Tarun shouting at Mr. Singhal" Musalmanoon ka Katal kiya Modi " Who did Katal aam of Hindus also" These 250 hindus killed are other than killed in Sabarmati express.
That is why we qustion the credentials of this type of journalism., wherein journalists become spokespersons of some political party, in this sting of Tehalka, we could make it it was handiwork of Congress.

by RAMESH MENON on Nov 07, 2007 04:11 PM   Permalink
Raina ji,
Hindu mare to kisko kya fark padta hai! 250 or 2500 , hindu hi hai na! Whats their utility at the vote bank? Nothing! Because those 2500 would have anyway voted for their caste. But 2500 muslims! come on man , how can you give it away, they vote enmasse, so you have to protest everyway you can

by SAM KIM on Nov 07, 2007 03:54 PM   Permalink

u JNU created worms are also stinking...

coz u r saying Godra was accident but post godra was mrder...

If u r truly secular, condemn both in equal terms

Tehelka sting: Time to speak out