tehelka macha diya!!
by zohra javed on Nov 07, 2007 03:42 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

"Tehelka" has done a commendable job for those who needed proof of what happened in Gujrat in 2002. But there are still those adament parrots who repeat what has been once fed into their memories and who still differentiate between the Gujrat Carnage and the Godhra episode. I request them to answer a few questions honestly and to their own inner selves. The first and foremost point is Muslims know very well the outcome of every riot by now. They loose heavily, both in terms of lives and money...and almost never recieve any compensation except some lip-service in times of election, which is called "appeasement" by the above-mentioned dumb parrots. So why would they start a fight or gather in thousands to burn a bogey or two.
Secondly, had they gathered in such a huge number and with all the destructive material in their possession its quite surprising that neither were they seen by anyone nor did anyone object to their gathering.Thirdly, investigations have pointed to the fire having burned from inside the bogey. So could it not be the work of a suicide squad of the Hindu extremists in the guise of pilgrims and kaar sevaks ?Also if the Gujrat Carnage was so immaculately planned could the Godhra incident not be planned by the same people...after all the Gujrat Carnage was termed as a spontaneous reaction to the Godhra episode. But we now know that whatever happened as an aftermath to the Godhra tragedy was well planned and not "a spontaneous reaction" as Modi and his likes wou

  RE:tehelka macha diya!!
by V S on Nov 07, 2007 03:50 PM   Permalink
zohra it is true what you are saying.

Research proves that majority community in any nation always stereotypes the minority no matter how subtly.

The same hindu when they go to US become defensive about their religion.

by bade munna on Nov 07, 2007 05:59 PM   Permalink
Sach kabhi chhupta nahin. Moodi ka sach to sari duniya ke samne hai. The whole world now knows everything about Mo-di, the C.M.

by Nilesh Rathi on Nov 07, 2007 04:01 PM   Permalink
you pathetic people.... you'll always find one or the other excuse for genocide. nahi...?

by ajay arora on Nov 07, 2007 04:35 PM   Permalink
You suffer from a conspiracy theory. What has happened was wrong both GODHRA and aftermath.

Lets not ascribe too much to the planning ability of Modi. He is a regular inefficent politician

by santosh patil on Nov 07, 2007 03:46 PM   Permalink
Ye Meri Zohra Zabeen Tujhe Maloom Nahi.......

by RAMESH MENON on Nov 07, 2007 04:01 PM   Permalink
Bitiya,
We have not been promised 72 virgins by anyone and a place in heaven for killing non hindus, so if u find a suicide bomber hindu , please let me know....secondly, you need to get out of the conspiracy theory mentality...
9/11 was done by Jews
Godhra train was burnt by Hindus
parliament attack was staged by BJP
and so on and so on..
other wise people won't take you seriously

by Abhishek on Nov 07, 2007 03:54 PM   Permalink
and who told you the fire came from inside
whenever godhra issue comes you plp start giving any bull shit reasons
like lalu gave for godhra

by Karunakar Patil on Nov 07, 2007 04:02 PM   Permalink
No Mr Ashok ,

He has not mentioned Laden or any other non-Indian

RE:RE:RE:tehelka macha diya!!
by V S on Nov 07, 2007 03:51 PM   Permalink
Ashok

Focus on the point the person is making not on his religion.

Introspect your own self before pointing fingers at others.

RE:RE:tehelka macha diya!!
by santosh patil on Nov 07, 2007 03:47 PM   Permalink
Well said Ashok...hehehehehe

by Raman on Nov 07, 2007 03:50 PM   Permalink
All balls and bulls**t, why doesnt tehelka come out with a sting of Godhra and why Riotings only? These Tehelka guys are nothing but recognition seekers, why a sting now? why were they sitting idle for years?
I wd consider tehelka true journalists if they come up with a sting of Godhra and show how many calls were made to pakistan, Bangladesh and Afghanistan after the coach was burnt. Till then even if they up with anything credible, we will not accept it.

RE:RE:tehelka macha diya!!
by V S on Nov 07, 2007 03:52 PM   Permalink
even if they are recognition seekers that does not in any way undermine the truth about the modi govt's hand in the carnagemkkbe

by Hemant Naik on Nov 07, 2007 04:09 PM   Permalink
Good man. Speculate anything which will benefit you. You said ask your innerselves right? The same question you ask yourselves. Also the one who started are asking themselves. Hindus do not know the suicide killing. The whole world know that it is well known to be in Muslim religion. You will brush it to benefit it for yourself. You say that whatever is happening in Pak is because of BJP, what is happening in Kashmir is by BJP etc. Predict yourself. The outcome will be given not by Hindus but by the one who is watching it. We believe in him "The GOD". He will answer to those who has done it. Be patient and ready to accept his gifts. The fire burns the place where it starts before spreading to other space. This is what Hindus believe.

Tehelka sting: Time to speak out