Are we not Indians?
by Vijeth CM on Nov 06, 2007 09:30 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

I think it's only in the constitution that India is a secular country. I see messages on this board raking up Hindu-Muslim topics where two innocent lives were ruined. Why can't people overcome the caste and religion? why can't we behave like Indians? Do we not belong to one religion called humanity?

  RE:Are we not Indians?
by Perv Sharma on Nov 06, 2007 10:07 AM   Permalink
This isn't a case of Religion ? It's a simple case of Rich Girl and the Poor Boy ?

Recently a Rich Sikh NRI Girl in Punjab married a poor Sikh Taxi Driver ? The poor Boy was killed as usual and thrown into a river ?

by enticejuan on Nov 06, 2007 09:33 AM   Permalink
no humanity before times runs away like water and we face the same fate like kashmiri hindus north eastern state hindus bangladesh n pakistan hindus rake up now before we r late n perish

by Vijeth CM on Nov 06, 2007 09:55 AM   Permalink
the issues you are highlighting is more to do with we not finding our national identity. A tooth for tooth eye for eye does not always solve the problems. Also which "hindus" are you calling to unite dear? those who are still divided on caste basis? The motto of religion is "Sarve Janah Sukhinah".. may all leave in peace and harmony. What are you trying to do? the opposite?

by Priyanka on Nov 07, 2007 04:29 PM   Permalink
you are mistaken dear sir
for your knowledge hindus are divided not on caste basis but on "KARMA" basis.
and if all will leave in peace all will perish.
balance at individual places is not possible, only on the whole.
u must have heard of a cute little line
"Darwin's Laws Of Evolution"
But ignorant ppl who claim hindus are divided on the caste basis will think in no other way but quite like u!

by DCS on Nov 06, 2007 09:57 AM   Permalink
mr vijeth
some people juct came for spread hatred here. so pl dont appeal for huminity. Humanity ki chita jal chuki hai. Insaniyat ko dafna kar diya hai kuch logone.

RE:RE:Are we not Indians?
by Priyanka on Nov 07, 2007 04:30 PM   Permalink
wah
kis movie ka dialogue hai bhai sahab!

Rizwanur's mother speaks out-II