successful campaign
by MUNSHI SAKIR on Nov 03, 2007 05:31 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I am really delightful about Sonia Gandhi's speeches about the campaign from Anand. She was very criticise about Narendra Modi and his government work. Specially 2002 reiorts. Around the world of people knows about the 2002 riots against monorities is all about state sponsored, especially chief minister Mr.Narendra Modi and Sangh Parivar and VHP. I request U to all reader please oppose the BJP government.

Munshi Sakir

  RE:successful campaign
by Gaurav Mahajan on Nov 03, 2007 09:39 PM   Permalink
As you say Munshi Sakirji.....Let us put all the blame on the Sangh Parivar....Let us leave our judicial system aside and do what our vested congressmen tell us to do.Let us remeber Godhra riots but forget abt the 59 Karsevaks who were brutally murdered.

by Rakesh Babu on Nov 03, 2007 07:33 PM   Permalink
she speaking aganist narendra modi for getting muslim votes but when president Bush is attacking islamic countries she is not speaking up.look at her hipocricy.

by mukund sandur on Nov 03, 2007 07:52 PM   Permalink
Plain truth about Sonia -- Useless and foolish leader,no love for India,hypocrite.Selfish lady,hatred for Hindus,fooling common man.

by Atul Patel on Nov 03, 2007 05:42 PM   Permalink
Mr. Sakir,

First you think about Kashmiri Pandits. & Yeah, Let Sonia does anything, only Narendra Modi will be elected as a CM. We Gujarati Know what is good for us.

In fact you people do not understand that you are Indian not Pakistani. You stay in India, Eat in India, Sleep in India & still support Pakistan. Which way are you following this?

by vijay dhar on Nov 03, 2007 05:41 PM   Permalink
You have been saved because of BJP
U nust know what Muslims did to Hindus in Kashmir.
Hindus react Muslims are known torturing first and when hit start crying -Allah

by arungopal agarwal on Nov 03, 2007 05:37 PM   Permalink
I appreciate your concern, but in our country, it is a vote bank politics, examples are Kashmir, NE, UP, Bhihar,even attack on sikhs etc.,etc., national issues are secondary.
I also appreciate the committed and unparralel work contributed by Narender Modi in building Gujrat.Nobody can match to him.He is blotless, except the charges framed/actual on communal harmoney.

by Morchak Choohah on Nov 03, 2007 05:38 PM   Permalink
yahan mei ap se agree karta hoon, gujrat mein vikas to hua hai.

by Anand YNI on Nov 03, 2007 05:44 PM   Permalink
Dear Morchak Choohah,

Pl amend your sentence to "yahan mei ap se agree karta hoon, gujrat mein vikas hee hua hai".

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2007/nov/03gujpoll.htm