Looters
by Harish on May 11, 2007 02:46 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

1. Congress: Useless fellows and traitors to the nation
2. BJP: useless fellows and looters of the nation
3. Left Parties: useless fellows and looters and robbers and rapists and thieves and goondas and traitors and deserve to be banished from the country
4. DMK: useless fellows and looters
5. ADMK: useless fellows and arrogant fellows and looters
6. TDP: useless fellows and spineless fellows and looters
7. BSP: useless fellows and MOST corrupt fellows
8. SP: useless fellows and MOST corrupt fellows
9. Akali: useless fellows and cheats
10. Muslim League: useless fellows and communal fellows and cheaters of muslims
11. JD (Deve Gowda): useless fellows and worst scoundrels in the world

Lastly I and the other indian people are all useless fellows because we are tolerating these scum for long

  RE:Looters
by hrp on May 11, 2007 02:48 PM   Permalink
and the last one:
Harish is also a useless fellow who posted this useless message!

by Harish on May 11, 2007 02:49 PM   Permalink
hrp,
comon yaar, i myself said that in my msg. please read the last line

by Joel oram on May 11, 2007 02:50 PM   Permalink
Beta Hareeees,
Whatever you say ,with all its shortcomings , still India is doing great guns.Tu uselessly born ho gayaa to tera baap jimmedaar hai.What can we do in this.

by gurudatt kamat on May 11, 2007 02:54 PM   Permalink
"INDIAN USELESS FELLOWS PARTY" KI JAI!!!!!

by Parameshwara PR on May 11, 2007 03:49 PM   Permalink
All useless people will speak useless things when things like UP elections happen. Just look back and check in the history of Elections, these bi-elections, re-elections etc keeps on happening and indian citizens will never bother about the corruption and only when elections are conducted and results are out, then we will speak otherwise no reaction, God should save us.......

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2007/may/10uppoll3.htm