Rejoice
by Harish on May 11, 2007 02:04 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

rejoice, rejoice, the corrupt and inefficient mulayam government is gone and the golden lady is back. now UP will prosper, milk and honey will flow like water, all poverty will vanish, industry will develop, everyone in UP will become rich, starvation will be gone, hindu-muslim amity will prevail, caste wars will cease and there will be peace everywhere!!!!
heart-felt condolences, oops, congratulations to people of UP

  RE:Rejoice
by abhijeet kumar on May 11, 2007 02:07 PM   Permalink
harish u r out of ur mind

by Harish on May 11, 2007 02:10 PM   Permalink
hey abhijeet
do you really think, i am out of my mind. i hope so yaar. becoz i hear indian cricket team wants such mad people to become manager or coach. i can also make crores, who cares if india wins or not!!!

RE:RE:Rejoice
by md hussain on May 11, 2007 02:13 PM   Permalink
You are right Abhijit..There is some problem with Harish.

by sachin on May 11, 2007 02:10 PM   Permalink
Yap !why Rejoice ? One gone and another came ,ready to rape ! Nothing is changing -bloody corrupt idiots !
Time for more educated and responsible people join politics and get rid off these idiots !

by naveen yadav on May 11, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink
Can Mr. Harish explain when around 36% of BSP candidates have criminal background (According to Election commission report), then do u think that UP can really prosper and we will not have crime and corruption in UP?

by Harish on May 11, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink
my message was meant to be sarcastic and not to be taken literally. clearly, whoever comes to power, all that i have written is not going to happen.

by Arun KK on May 11, 2007 02:24 PM   Permalink
Hey,

I think u guys didnt the inner meaning of Harish's comment!! Or did i get it wrong??

by Virander Gur on May 11, 2007 02:08 PM   Permalink
High hopes Mr. Harish. The scenario will not change be it Mulayam or Mayawati, sabhi ek hi thali ke chatte bhatte hain. Don't expact anything from any party.

RE:RE:Rejoice
by DakshinaMoorthy G on May 11, 2007 02:50 PM   Permalink
If you want to be really feel like that, then dont come out of your deram

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2007/may/10uppoll3.htm