Good luck to UP
by Mubeen on May 12, 2007 11:09 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

BJP did all it can to play communal card.
Congress tried to get back its muslims vote bank.

It seems electorate didnot fall in the trap of BJP, CONGRESS.

Good Sign...

  RE:Good luck to UP
by Suman Bhat on May 12, 2007 11:31 AM   Permalink
mayavait ismost corroupt like mulayam and congress and communists netas She divided the society dalit, brahmin muslim harijan and srava jana samaj
mayavati selected b'cuz of anti mulayam wave there were no alternative. whoe ever comes muslim always cry..and do bjp bashing

don't use hindu name to post anti hindu msg. either u r mafaa communists supporter or paki pig under minority tag enjoy the hindustani thali but loyal to neibhbouring country. such kafirs are forefront in hindu bashing
Whatever rubbish u hv written is meaningless. Bcuz Bhagawan Sriramachanderji has place in the heart and mind of crores of of common Hindu ppl ( irrespective of the background) across india.
For ur kind info Hinduism has sruvived many tough battles like mullas padrs and mafia communitsts. conspiracy
some recent news
US assembley started with chanting of hindu holy rhyes.
Sunit Williams an american went to Space with Bhagavadgeeta and belssign of Bhagawan siddivinayak even being a non desi
France Prsd welcomed ind presd in Sankirt
Top USA universities cites examples from Geeta to MBA students
in Kozikode kerala more than 4000 Xians reconverted to bac to hinduism
Just b'cuz in india Anti hindu force under secular tag keep on hindu bashing IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT HINDUIMS IS FINISHED OR BAD
u paki go 2 ur terrorists country. see the how monster are using gods / religion to kill innocent ppl in pakistan, bangladesh, iraq, palestine lebonon, somaliaya durfru etc...

by aus ant on May 12, 2007 12:09 PM   Permalink
Ur name s'd be BUTT.
Ur thoughts seems to come out from the wrong end.

RE:RE:Good luck to UP
by sushma koul on May 12, 2007 12:51 PM   Permalink
suman bhatt, u r absolutely right .

by s b on May 12, 2007 01:27 PM   Permalink
Two kashmiris doing a groupie, jerking each other.

RE:RE:Good luck to UP
by Gopal Mandrekar on May 12, 2007 11:47 AM   Permalink
You Bhat you are not original Indian. You are arayan converted to Hindu.

by marat on May 12, 2007 12:37 PM   Permalink
I think he telling of his dreams dont worry. Even taliban and Iraq terrorist says all that everybody following them

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2007/may/10uppoll3.htm