mess
by chandan sarma on May 31, 2007 04:27 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

what i see tomorrow is more mess...MUSLIMS fighting for reservation(ya i know in most pockets they r really poor)...things taking communal turn.....QUOTA is a FRANKIESTIEN which has realised its POWER.......and there is hardly anyone who can stop it...

  RE:mess
by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
Sonia Manio Gandhi..........is intentionally creating a situation for civil unrest.........so that there is a civil war........and maybe foriegn powers can come in.........and say that Indians cannot govern themselves anymore.............and take over the counrty........

I really pray wholeheartedly that this nightmarish Congress regime comes to and end before Sonia suceeds in eating up India......

by islam on May 31, 2007 04:38 PM   Permalink
y sonia for everything . what abt BJP leader they r v v innocent ?

Mahajan 2000 crore

advani jinah is great

babu lal human smuggler

and many more

RE:RE:mess
by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 04:40 PM   Permalink
Dear fanatic islam..........we never saw these kind of unrests during BJP rule. We saw development......we saw infrastructure bieng developed..........we saw India rising in global eyes..........we saw it becomming an offical nuclear power........we saw respect of Indians rising in international eyes.........

Now all we see is.....................hindu vs muslims........lower castes vs upper casts.....call for reservations etc............all things done to hurt India's premiere institutions.....and slow down the economy...........(mind u economy is rising above 9% due to pvt companies not due to got companies and institutions).....

Keep u r fanatic rantings to urself.........

by islam on May 31, 2007 04:49 PM   Permalink
Most bloodshed in bjp s regime . what happen in 2002 in gujarat . BJP state terroism . open ur eyes and dont support fanatic blindly .

by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 04:55 PM   Permalink
Look dear islam...............u and u r religion stands badly exposed in front of everyone...........so don't try and defend the undefendable......I am sick of explaining to people like u.......even in this forum u bring up BJP.....when the state goct is congress and the central govt is also congress.......

Congress removed POTA...did not hang Afzal....max number of bomb blasts in congress regime.........

As for Gujrat ...it would not have happened if men women and childeren would not have been mercilessley burned down.........in Godhara.....

by surendra singh on May 31, 2007 04:46 PM   Permalink
This is not Sonia bu Vasundhara who had promised this community during her election campaign and now she is turning her back.She did nothing for the farmers and for any other community in Rajsthan except asking for mid-day meal from industrialists for school children.Except a few industrialist,no one is providing even that also.Let her do CAT-WALK on the ramp with her lovely friend Kiran Majumdar Shaw.She is fit for that only.

by BannedMike Jordan on May 31, 2007 10:40 PM   Permalink
BJP govt have proved again they are incapable of governing anything. They are just good for instigating voilence, creating communal riots, dividing hindus vs muslims, muslims vs Xtians, christians vs hindus etc.

Violence continues in Rajasthan