WILL SOMEONE TELL ME.........?
by Narad on May 31, 2007 05:34 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why the backwards keep cribbling? Ambedkar asked for 10 years we gave them 60 years.

Also if Ambedkar himself comeup in life without reservation it shows one with real class will always succeed & 60 years of reservation support is god gift.

Then what is the excuse? Some genetic inferiority has developed in these reservation peple? One thing is certain they keep harping like old gramaphone record.....

  RE:WILL SOMEONE TELL ME.........?
by Rehana on May 31, 2007 05:38 PM   Permalink
It was not Ambedkar but Gandhi who had agreed for just 10 years but Congress continued it for sake of votes.

  RE:RE:WILL SOMEONE TELL ME.........?
by RASHID on May 31, 2007 05:48 PM   Permalink
Rehana ji Forget who did? Tell me how can we solve such issues. Tum to HIndustani ho.

by Rehana on May 31, 2007 05:50 PM   Permalink
Rashid I have already suggested my views and you have already read it.

by RASHID on May 31, 2007 05:43 PM   Permalink
Narad jii, My friend, this is a vote bank game, and who don't like to increase his bank balance? Samzhe bhai, some want to increse popullation of dalits, some want to increase popullation of muslim, some hindu ect. The day when dalit vote for brahmin, muslim vote or hindu and hindu vote for cristians all such problems will washout automatically.

by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 05:50 PM   Permalink
I tend to agree with u Rashid on this one...........the day all r eductaed.....and people make decisions on individual thinking and not vote en block.......the problems will end..........that day politicians will really have to start working like public servants.....right now they r ruling us.......

by Rehana on May 31, 2007 05:54 PM   Permalink
But where will we find such politicians?

RE:RE:WILL SOMEONE TELL ME.........?
by RASHID on May 31, 2007 05:58 PM   Permalink
We are competent enough to become politicians. Have the confidence and say yes I will bring my country shining. We will get til.

RE:RE:RE:WILL SOMEONE TELL ME.........?
by RASHID on May 31, 2007 06:02 PM   Permalink
Dont look at others Rehana jii, Say I will do it, and start from today, small things or small efforts of all will bring this country a heaven.

by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 06:04 PM   Permalink
This time in UP elections............there were some IITians who stood in elections..........but the lost badly........but if the voter is educated enough........we can find parties like these winning in a big way in future............

Violence continues in Rajasthan