Reservation Policy
by Ashutosh Gupta on May 31, 2007 04:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Did Mr. V.P Singh, Mr. Arjun Singh, Mr. Manmohan Singh ever thought that one day their reservation policy will bring the country to a situation of Home War. This is just the begning. If Rajasthan Government include Gujjars in ST the Meena's are ready to fight if Rajasthan Govt do not agrees then the Gujjars will make the things worse.

One way it was bound to happen. The General Class were suffering from Reservation Policy now we can say it the time for the Political Parties of Pay Back.

The perfact example is the when India was facing the terrorism it was USA giving us the lectures now as USA facing the same they can better understand the pain we have faced.

It is the time where the politicies will start facing the fire. You have to pay for your sins in this world only - The mighty God

Ashutosh Gupta

  RE:Reservation Policy
by Rakesh Gotri on May 31, 2007 04:22 PM   Permalink
Hire A320 plane from Airbus. Put the following in the plane without seat belts:
1. VP Singh
2. Arjun Singh
3. Mulayam Singh
4. Karunanidhi and his two sons and all DMK MPs
5. Sonia Gandhi
6. Sitaram Yechuri and his two comrades. He can choose his comrades
7. Sharad Pawar 7 Ramdas Athawale
The plane will be piloted by Laloo without any co-pilot. Air Hostess will be Meira Kumar
Laloo will land the plane in a no man land in the middle of Indian Ocean. No food/no dialysis for VEEPEE. India will be a happy country without them

by Vikas Choudhary on May 31, 2007 04:32 PM   Permalink
It shows that conditions before 1947 were better, we are heading towards more worst condition.If this political leader not changed then there will be .. . . . ??? Desh ki janta samjho yeh nete kisi ka bhala nahi chahate hein sivaya inki jaeb bharne ke .Honourable supreme court should do some thing.

by islam on May 31, 2007 04:25 PM   Permalink
what abt fantic advani , modi , sushma ? they will rule country without these good pepole ? ha ha

by abhinav goel on May 31, 2007 04:38 PM   Permalink
Dear fanatic islam..........we never saw these kind of unrests during BJP rule. We saw development......we saw infrastructure bieng developed..........we saw India rising in global eyes..........we saw it becomming an offical nuclear power........we saw respect of Indians rising in international eyes.........

Now all we see is.....................hindu vs muslims........lower castes vs upper casts.....call for reservations etc............all things done to hurt India's premiere institutions.....and slow down the economy...........(mind u economy is rising above 9% due to pvt companies not due to got companies and institutions).....

Keep u r fanatic rantings to urself.........

by my message on May 31, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
They are better than the whole list above multiplied many times over.

by Narad on May 31, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
Advani is a Sufi(Half Muslim), Modi is OBC, Sushma Swaraj is a lady. Together all of them are not as bad as you sound

by Gopa Kumar Nair on May 31, 2007 04:31 PM   Permalink
u r right. u left MayaRam (Mayawati)& Ram Vilas Paswan the champions-cum-messiahs.

by Gopan

Violence continues in Rajasthan