Demolision of Babri Masjid; Ram Temple at Ayodhya; Gujarat carnage 2002; Attack on MF Hussain like artists; Attack on Parzania, Fana, Water like pictures; India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Rs. 2481 cores lost from EPF in the year of 1998-99 Feel good campaign when crores ; Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar; 2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan; Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman; Corruption of Judev; Sanjay Joshi CD; Centaur Hotel sell off; 33500 crores share sell off in profit making companies; Dawood Relation; Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks; Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour"; Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal; Resignation of UP MLAs; Money for Query by BJP MPs; Controversy for Generational Change; Compulsory singing of Vandemataram issue; Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan; Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Zahira Sheikh has been harassed and sent jail; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence; Mumbai Star News Sudio attack; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara; Fake encounter for Sohrabuddin and kill Kausar Bi. Assault against Paster Walter Massey in Jaipur on 29.04.2007...
RE:RE:BJP achievements
by RAMA on May 23, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
Whenever we pointout BJP mistakes,they call me as muslim.Why you blame others?That shows BJP Mentality.I am dalith from UP and biggest supporter of our MAYAVATHI,we make her absolute majority
RE:RE:BJP achievements
by Saccha Hindustani on May 23, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
i dont know whats your name but entire world is terrorised and mesmorized by your muslim brothers! and your prolific lealder with Z-category security are afraid of normal muslim on the road! That shows how high profile hindus are coward to come out on road alone or they will see whats next like HAREN PANDYA in GUJARAT!