our army is waiting for the Orders from past 50years.. n our gov. sucks.. bloody not giving order to army to go n f***k the terrorist n paki n get our POK back..
RE:J&K
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
Thanx...whosoever u are? Even we Kashmiris want these terrorists out of our beloved motherland.....But there is a slight problem.....who will decide...who is the terrorist? The people who live there in Indian Occupied Kashmir consider 8 lakh indian forces as terrorists....They really want to through them out....help us and indirectly you will help your country.....u want to save your country...this is the only way out...save your country and get those terrorists out... God Bless you
RE:RE:J&K
by Rajshekhar K on May 21, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
well this sounds intresting, Mr. Azaan, u should be made the head of UN. wow what a solution. have u ever bothered to compare the indian occupied kashmir and the pak occupied kashmir, please do it. u will come to know by urself. what matters is being under one flag of the nation not being under one relegion. Beleive me even if we just peacefull handover the kashmir , pak will never stay quite, all its main agenda is to wipe out indians and destabilise the whole nation on the basis of hindu and muslims. these idiots do not realise that their are more muslims staying in inda than in their own country. comming back to ur great solution suggested by you. if so called all the army men are called back then kashmir will never exsit as independent kashmir it will become a part of pakistan. and please try to answer this to me, what has happened to all the hindu pandits who stayed their since generations. please clear ur concepts and for allahs sake just do not be carried away blindly by a relegion or some politocal idiot. i think u too have a head over ur shoulder, so try to think from that. only thing i wish is that may all relegious people live in harmony. insha allah, jai shree ram,
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
Fatima Ji.....Thanx...but it is better to die with dignity rather than except cowardice.....Indian forces killed more than 80000 Kashmiris and u are saying.......Bcoz of Indian forces u r still alive..... We will succeed and far that we don't need any religious certificate.....this is not a religious war...it is a war of liberation...this is a war to liberate our beloved motherland....
by Adam on May 21, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Well i dont understand what sort of mind set u have....all i can get from ur replies is that u dont know anything abt any matter at all...so better be quite n watch....Kashmir is for Kashmiri, and who ever else is there .....Let it be indian forces or jahadis....we want all of them out... India will save his own Ass if the kashmir issue gets resloved quickly...otherwise they have an option left as so called USSR.....
by sanjay narotrra on May 21, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
why u all m fkrs so called kashmiris doing!! tell me a single stance where any kashmiri had done something great in all these years rather then supporting pakistanis to spread terrorism!! you all Sucks
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Maha Shraadh... Have you ever been to Kashmir.....do u know...what ur peace keepers subjects us to....in 90 per cent reported rape cases...they were involved..... That is not the case only in Kashmir....same is happening in north eastern states of India...were naked women came out of their houses to protest against frequent rapes by your 'peace keepers'... Pathetic....
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
i don't have any problem with ur indianess....u r indian and u should be proud of that.... I am Kashmiri and i am ready to pay any sacrifice for my motherland..... I love my paradise and it is mine...only mine...and only Kashmiris can live there irrespective of religion.....
by yogi on May 21, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
Well, I'm afraid that won't be possible. When British left India (divided), all princly states were required to join either India or Pakistan. No state could be granted independance (what hyderabad wanted & Kashmir still wants). So Kashmir must remain part of either India or Pakistan. No third alternative there. Earstwhile Hyderabad state is part of India without much problems (except MIM -:)) but Kashmir is not. Why? Because it has Muslim majority. That explains why there is no issue in Jammu & Ladakh. Am I right? The union of India is secular and wants peoples & lands of all types to live together (Nagas, Manipuris, Mizos, Kashmiris, Tamils and so on..). Looks like call of Islam is more appealing to Kashmiris (Muslims) than the joy of being part of a wonderfully diverse nation. Islam comes before the nation, that is the problem. I don't think any broad minded person would have answer to problem it creates! -vande mataram!