Why Rss not hoist our national flag on thier HQ at Nagpur on 26th jan & 15 aug . NOW DECIDE WHO IS ANTI NATIONAL MUSLIM OR RSS ? RSS love safforn or tricolour ? who dont respect national flag they dont have right to reside in india.
RE:National Flag
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
First decide how the Bombs were reached inside Mosque?.... Obvously, no Hindu can do it...
by mohd rasheed on May 20, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
AND I M ALSO CONFIDENT 200%, THAT NO MUSLIM WOULD DO THAT.THOUGH POLICE MAY CATCH SOME YOUNG MUSLIMS.ITS A PLOT TO DIVERT THE CONCENTRATION FROM FAKE ENCOUNTERS ROW.
by trikarn on May 20, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
bcas sir, RSS IS NOT FUNDED BY THE GOVT. AND FLAG CODE PREVENTS THEM FROM HOISTING THEM ON THEIR HQ. WILL U HOIST IT ON YOUR HOUSE?
by islam on May 20, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
YES I M CONGRESS LEADER I HAVE TRICOLOUR ON MY HOME ? BUT I M SURE U HAVE SAFFORN AT UR HOME ? I BELIVE IN TEACHING OF MAHATMA GANDHI BUT U BELIVE IN KILLER NATHU RAM GODESE.
by gullapalli murthy on May 20, 2007 06:03 PM Permalink
RSS is first to respect national flag---are u ready to burn pakistan flag--for ur information national flag is hoisted on every august 15 at nagapur head quarters RSS men are dedicated for the cause of respecting this nation---only RSS is known for hoisting national flag in the central place of Srinagar---no party have that guts---
by Abdullah Saikh on May 20, 2007 06:10 PM Permalink
What do you think we Indian muslim support to pak !!!!!Strange yaar I think you r mad man!!!we can burn Pakistani flag 100 times!!!WE love our Mother land more than u!!Koran ma clearly likha hai jisne watan ke khilaf gaddari karega wow islam ke khilaf hai!!!So murthy India is our motherland & we can do every things for our mother land!!!Understood???