stay united
by mohammed abdul majid on May 18, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

To all my countrymen

This is the time to brush aside our petty differences and stay united.we can defeat this forces and show the rest of the country how united hindus and muslims are in hyderabad.

  RE:stay united
by ishwar nanikram jiandani on May 18, 2007 06:28 PM   Permalink
Well said. Hindu-Muslim Bhai Bhai... These politicans should be hanged who are reasons behind all these

  RE:RE:stay united
by tun tun on May 18, 2007 06:42 PM   Permalink
Dear frends,
I do conceles for the affected family. Of course we shud be very united against such incidents and ppl who r involved in dis kind of activites. I love hyderabad coz I have dome my highr education from Hyderabad cental university. I was there from 2002-2006. But one thing is very clear that there is government policy behind dis ppl which direcly or indirecly supports it. When Chandra babu Nayadu was chef minister then One hyderabd born terrost was sentenced lofe prisonment by AP High court and as YSR came in power he freed him 15th August and the same person within two months of his regime. What does it indicate? Thsi kind of people are always dangerous and they shud not be freed just for political benefits. We must oppose such steps taken by govenments too.

by Chatrapathy on May 18, 2007 06:25 PM   Permalink
I compleytely agree with u

by nalin hiralal gosalia on May 18, 2007 06:55 PM   Permalink
killers know no religion.they are there for a purpose and that is kill more.they have to pay the price in the end in this birth and not in heaven.
nalin

Blast in Hyderabad mosque