LTTE
by Abdullah Saikh on May 14, 2007 02:38 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

wts happening in Srilanka??Tamil guriella destroy lankan's thousand crores property & killed lakhs of innocent ppl!! Wt you tell they are freedom fighter or terrorist??? They hv linked with Kashmiri jehadi & Osama bin!!!Indian ppl support to LTTE because they hv a lebeled as Tamil!!!

  RE:LTTE
by Arun Tripathi on May 14, 2007 03:02 PM   Permalink
You see terrorists never do good to any religion. You take example of ULFA, several outfits operating in J&K, they may though propogate to work for the interest of their people, but in essence they work against. For example, if hundred of people are killed in a bomb explosion in Srinagar, will they not be muslims in majority who will get killed? When ULFA strikes at places like markets or railway stations, does it ensures that no Assamese is present their? But unfortunately, people do not seem to understand this fact and back them. So, if we call these people terrorists then definitely, LTTE is a terrorist organisation and which is why it is known as such all around the world though some may have vested interests in supporting them.

  RE:LTTE
by Anand Iyer on May 14, 2007 08:36 PM   Permalink
How terrorism is of any relevance here? The topic here is persistence of caste. Why make irrelevnt remarks?????

The persistence of caste