We BIHARI
by ranjan on Mar 29, 2007 09:56 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Unfortunetly , We As BIHARI gave the WORLD

# . World First REPUBLIC - Vaishali

# . Lord BUDHDHA "karm Bhoomi" : BODH GAYA

#. Who COnquer the World : Ashoka the Great

#. MAHAVIR : JAIN Religion

#. india FIRST Industrial City : TATA ( now in JHARKHAND)

#. India First PRESIDENT : Dr. rajendra prasad

#. GANDHI "karma Bhoomi" : Champaran .

What you GAVE to WORLD , You SUCK the WORLD !

  RE:We BIHARI
by Sukhwinder on Mar 29, 2007 11:03 PM   Permalink

Ranjan, you forgot

# Lalu

# Rabri devi

# Misa beti

# Chara

# open air toilets

# Bhagalpur

# coal mafia

# free railway travel

# contract killers

yes what you? who is you? who suck the world?

Ranjan, please stop drinking country daroo

by Calvin Hobbes on Mar 29, 2007 11:24 PM   Permalink
learn to respect people like Lalu. Even if you try whole life you won't be achieving 1/10000th of what Lalu has done. He has done something wrong but please sukhi, you can't be lalu.
He comes to your state and your chief minister will go there to receive him.
And who are you by the way? Why are you so bitter? ha ha.
Pagla gaye hain kya ??

by Calvin Hobbes on Mar 29, 2007 11:53 PM   Permalink
Wow that was really crude:)
loved that. but i have one respect. Call me Calvin.
Your sanity, of thought ofcourse, is under a big note of interrogation here.
What have you written? Give me some logic dude.
Lalu ji will flodd,khokho.. Go home and chill

by Calvin Hobbes on Mar 30, 2007 12:10 AM   Permalink
In the place where you speak sister ****** and mother ****** every 4 times in 4 words, talks of decency doesn't suit.
Come on dear, you visited every place in India and only thing you found worth rembering is Kho kho :(
And see we are talking about tourism boom here. Early i must say..

RE:RE:We BIHARI
by krish chatterji on Mar 30, 2007 02:58 PM   Permalink
Abe saale where do you belong from,r you from heaven or from india.

by aditya on Mar 29, 2007 10:35 PM   Permalink
You forgit one more thing
world first and the largest fully residential NALANDA UNIVERSITY having 10,000 students and 2,000 teachers.
Thats bihar

by Calvin Hobbes on Mar 29, 2007 10:59 PM   Permalink
You forgot to mention Chanakya, Aryabhatta, Jai Prakash Narayan, Kunwar Singh and Mangal Pandey.
And I strongly agree with Dr. Kalam's statement tthat if India has to be a developed nation, Bihar will have to progress.

Still I feel that we have only history on our side and I know history repeats itself. Just wait..

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2007/mar/29sld1.htm