Budhhu babu
by Seraphic Deviltry on Mar 21, 2007 11:19 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

He should wrestle with mamta banerjee ( chuhiya). The one who wins , should have the say...

I wish that all bengalis fight each other and get the state freed of themselves :). We gultis will capture West Bengal and make it West Gultistan.

Jai Andhra!

  RE:Budhhu babu
by Im back on Mar 21, 2007 11:37 PM   Permalink
Oyee Gultu...
stop eating so much chili powder ....stop calling beer as bir.... then your brain will start working...

  RE:RE:Budhhu babu
by Seraphic Deviltry on Mar 22, 2007 12:33 AM   Permalink
we call beer as bir...we are ugly and we have very handsome heroes..but how about bengalies? Do you think that they are more beautiful than us? they call "diks" to disc"..hahaha... THey can never say "risk" ... Moreover, if we are takla, we show it with pride..not like bengalis who hide their taklas with little strands of hair by combing into the opposite direction...hahaha.

RE:RE:RE:Budhhu babu
by ABC XYZ on Mar 22, 2007 01:06 AM   Permalink
YOU'RE SICK AS HELL. YOU SMELL LIKE A PIG AND TALK LIKE A ROTTEN EGG. YOUR ARE DISGUSTING. GET LOST.

by hello on Mar 22, 2007 01:04 AM   Permalink
Your statement is Bitter!!!

by Ashok Misra on Mar 22, 2007 01:08 AM   Permalink
I see, you have done lots of research on bengalies. Good, what you are saying 'diks' or 'discs'? go and learn from Naxalites.

by hello on Mar 21, 2007 11:23 PM   Permalink
If they fight each other, then the opportunities
will go to another state!!!

by ABC XYZ on Mar 21, 2007 11:28 PM   Permalink
Mr. Gulti,

It'll never happen. First fight away the Naxals within your state. Who knows it might turn into a Naxalistan one day....-:)

by Pratyush Paul on Mar 22, 2007 09:10 AM   Permalink
Seraphic Deviltry - with fake education from Osmania University you are going to capture west bengal, do you really have a d**k or are you still on viagra.

smart bong in Texas.

RE:RE:Budhhu babu
by KALYAN MITRA on Mar 22, 2007 01:20 PM   Permalink
Kaya bola bhai...Khub bhalo...

'Buddhadeb is against farmers'