he must be hanged in open squre and let every passer by do what he wishes to do with such henious criminal. these persons are enemy of mankind. i am hindu and have studid holy kuran also and i did not found any where that kill some one on the name of allah. person like him are guilty to almighty. what jihad they are fighting, jihad is for killing enemy within your himself. he must be punished so that other can learn a tough lesson.
RE:brutal
by MAVERICK X on Mar 16, 2007 07:18 AM Permalink
I think My dear friend is either not as tarun as his name suggests, or he's been reading Koran the other way round. Just to clarify things Mr Tarun, Koran or any Islamic Script for that matter is read from Right to Left. Try reading that way and you'll surely change your opinion.
RE:RE:brutal
by A P on Mar 15, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
well brotherif you are referring to me, i know allah is merciful. he will always forgive me for my mistakes. but for god;s sake you guys do not take to streets and kill people to protest my statements
by Shesh Lak on Mar 15, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
Niyazi Bhai, I dont think anyone disrespected Qoran here. from where did you get that feeling yaar. Just read the messages properly. And just to ask you something, why you get so much antagonised for no reason. I know religion is very personal but the just see what is going on in its name. By far please stop supporting criminals irrespective of religion.
by Human Indian on Mar 15, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
few in this r just educated but they r still illlitrate..they dont want to read thier own book so what they will read others..may God bless them..