then only india will
by Vijay Ranavat on Mar 15, 2007 05:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

so many years what rss is doing for country? only u knows, they r just interested in foreign money and they just helping NRI people, give me one single example of rss doing good for the country, and if u know the history and culture of india that as far as dalits are concern that they are not allowed to study, u can steel see if u go to village that they r living outside village, i have lots of dalit friends thats why i know there problems. in india they r steel treated like untouchable. and nowadays they r waking up thats why today in india dalits have there org, if we realy want to see india as a developed nation then we must support these people to study and we must help them to come up. then only india will become a developed nation.

  RE:then only india will
by kamal juneja on Mar 15, 2007 07:52 PM   Permalink
Bhai have you ever gone to Shakha,nobody would ask you of your cast.

  RE:then only india will
by Kishore Babu TVN on Mar 15, 2007 05:12 PM   Permalink
U vote for congress and ask others to work for country? who is in power, is it RSS or Congress and Lefts? If RSS or someothers only start working,then what congress leaders will do
sitting in power.Do gana and bhajana of Great deeds of Sonia/Ghadhi family? What congress had done for the dalits in last 55yrs?Did they made dalit as PM? Look at the way Guj (support of RSS and VHP)is progressing even when centre is not co-operating with it.

RE:RE:then only india will
by Vijay Ranavat on Mar 15, 2007 05:22 PM   Permalink
are bhai ye kya hua tuje, i am not supporting congress or BJP and please dont tell me abt how gujarat is developing, it seems that u r singing bhajana of great deeds of naredra mody, please stop doing this we r the people and we can change any govenment.

Naxals attack in Chattisgarh