Absolutely rubbish, what kind of movement is this, which puts women and minors in the front line and the leaders pack up runs away after the first line of resistance is broken by police...one word COWERED?
Industry to Purulia & Bankura???Hey you forgot Birbhum also...pleas come to my village just outside Durgapur and you will see how villagers want industrialzation. The basic infrastructure is missing roads/water/electricity. So you want the govt to spend 3-4 yrs in building that and start industrialization right? doing that we will again go back as Salim / Tata will find other place to invest.
Man those villagers will die evenif there is a SEZ or no SEZ. Its a good indication for industrialization, these had been happening in China BUT very bad for the poor villagers who will eventually become unskilled labors.
There are lakhs of registered unemployed youth in Durgapur employment exchange, who will provide jobs to them??? Thats another question we must answer before protesting breaking of blockades
RE:Its a good indication
by nilmadhab mandal on Mar 15, 2007 11:16 AM Permalink
what kind of govt is this...if you let your 1000 strong police..to kill and shot women and police ....cowrad?? it your CM and part leaders who are so...
this NN and Singur ppl were CPIM supporters..and they protest when you snatch their only livelihood...and u lebel them as cowrad..strange? do u remember the protest by your own leaders in 60's and 70's..they ppl were with you..as they now with the hapless..pplz of NN and Singur..if you cant see that....the history will teach you!
RE:Its a good indication
by rajes ghosh on Mar 15, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
Hey Man(?), So you are proud for the police men and for thier killing work..Life of 20 odd villagers is nothing for u...U need only employment using blood of lakhs farmers. U are rally good..carry on man(?)..u r realy a good selffish..(..).I will tell u do one thing just be with local CIPM NETA and u will get a job.. But for this momment plz be shut up..