we have been ruined by our judicial systems by all means-a poor or without much means has to suffer for years in jails courts but these well connected roam feely with help of flaws in our judicial system--time is ripe to take an immediate action by public against judicial working.RAID HOUSES OF POLICE BUREUCRATS LAWYERS COURTROOM BABUS AND U WOULD FIND THAT JUDICIARY WOULD IMPROVE ITSELF IMMEDIATELY-lalit
RE:oh our judical system
by ramachandran nair on Mar 13, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
We have to blame our own system in which you and me live. If the culprit was a common man, involving a meagre amount of Rs.1000 he would have been immediately arrested by the guardians and custodians of low, torture him to the extent possible (if not killed by fake encounter) and produced him before the court. The court, obviously drags the case for years together, and then finally convict him and send to Central jail. This is the situation in India. Whereas the amount involved is in lacs or crores, and the person involved is an influential one this or that way, he is arrested and subsequently let off for want of evidence.
RE:RE:oh our judical system
by Golden on Mar 13, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
i agree with you. in fact you are talking about some kind of islamic criminal law which are very harsh but able to finish crimes and protect the common people...
RE:RE:RE:oh our judical system
by Ramesh P on Mar 14, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
Golden, pls go away from India to Saudi, if you really love such laws. It will really help India a lot.